Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location can't be beat, and quiet--no street noise! Walk to everything in Rome--Colosseum, Vatican and all in between and around.
Location: The Piazza Navona is very close, as are many restaurants. Try QuattroTreTre (433), we had a great dinner. Campo di Fiori market, shops close, too!
This is a small, quiet hotel, clean and modern. Great location between Piazza Navona and Campo di Fiori. Taxi stand right outside was very convenient, too! The room was basic but had everything we needed. Great price! Staff not on site at night but very accommodating. A bit confusing to find at first as it is on the 4th floor of a building also housing Hotel Primavera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place and great service

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
A terrific place to stay if you want a quiet room, very clean, and very well located. I loved the independence of coming and going, getting the provided breakfast on my own, and all the great service. I would definitely return here.
3 out of 5
by Mackenzie

Moved to a different place the day before

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
We did not get the chance to stay at Residenza San Pantaleo. The day before our arrival they informed us that our room required maintainence so they were moving us to a sister BnB. The location they moved us to was nearby but not quite as good. We were two friends travelling together and the place we were moved to did not do twin beds only doubles. Also the bathroom did not have a door on it. It would have been okay for a couple but for friends it was not ideal. We would have preferred to have stayed where we booked but made do.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This bnb had the perfect location in the city. The room was spacious and very clean and cozy. I will stay here next time I visit.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by Christy

Perfect location!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect central location in the heart of Rome. You have to take a tiny lift to the fourth floor of the building to get to this hotel but its nice when you get there. They gave us a free upgrade to a larger room because apparently we had booked their smallest one. It was nice and spacious. Breakfast is very simple, croissants and cereal. One minute walk to Piazza Navona. Seriously, super central to all major tourist sights. Room is clean, plenty of hot water. The shower leaked a bit. That's the only complaint
5 out of 5
by Mary

Very good value.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Location right by Piazza Navona. Rooms small but updated and clean. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. No complaints at all. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed Oct 11th in the 2nd building and it was perfect! I loved the modernness of this property and location.