Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This bnb had the perfect location in the city. The room was spacious and very clean and cozy. I will stay here next time I visit.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by Christy

Perfect location!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect central location in the heart of Rome. You have to take a tiny lift to the fourth floor of the building to get to this hotel but its nice when you get there. They gave us a free upgrade to a larger room because apparently we had booked their smallest one. It was nice and spacious. Breakfast is very simple, croissants and cereal. One minute walk to Piazza Navona. Seriously, super central to all major tourist sights. Room is clean, plenty of hot water. The shower leaked a bit. That's the only complaint
5 out of 5
by Mary

Very good value.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Location right by Piazza Navona. Rooms small but updated and clean. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. No complaints at all. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed Oct 11th in the 2nd building and it was perfect! I loved the modernness of this property and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO CITY CENTER AND TRAIN STATION (10 MINUTES WITH TAXI FROM ROMA TERMINI TRAIN STATION) QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD AREA . THE STUFF WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED WAS COMFORTABLE WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AND WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN VISITING ROME AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful stuff. They upgraded for bigger room and no extra cost. The room was clean and hotel was closed to city centre .Quiet neighborhood. When we arrived around 11 am the room was ready and we did checked in and went out to explore the city. We will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Maria C from Ottawa

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The locstion is perfect for touring around Rome. It's walking distance to most attractions and good food. The staff was good and respectful. It is located on the 4th floor of a building and it has an elevator. Wifi was weak in the room, but that seems to be common on these type of hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels