Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel proche d'une plage avec piscine

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Très chouette pour vacances familiale dans la suite familiale. Chouettes piscines avec jacouzzi. Personnels accueillants et dévoués. Proche de la plage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax e cortesia.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo se vi piace stare in zone non popolari e godere di spiagge "selvagge". Zona non adatta a chi cerca spiagge attrezzate. Hotel molto confortevole, con personale cortese.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

à recommander!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: le petit déj! les deux piscines, le bar à retsinas sur la plage à 200 m de l'hôtel
Cons: le coût du transport dans l'île
Location: Ile et hôtel à voir, loin des bruits de moteurs, un peu éloigné mais ça en vaut la peine
Superbe emplacement, accueil chaleureux, calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Relaxing family holiday

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The friendliness. The food. The relaxed atmosphere.
Location: The location is quite rural but the beaches nearby are amazing & so quiet. A few great restaurants around but not lots.
The staff were amazing & couldn't help us enough & immediately made us feel welcome even with our lively young boys. The food was incredible, all home made & great value. There was a shallow pool for our 2yr old & 2 deeper pools for our 5yr old so it was perfect. We felt so relaxed which isn't always easy on a family holiday. Thank you so much & we hope to return again soon. The Branstons
4 out of 5
by Lior BP from Tel Aviv

Good value for money, however a very quiet village

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a pretty good shape, however it may need a renovation soon. It has two large swimming pools, a lot of space, a restaurant and a very nice staff. It is good for vacations with kids - but it is quite far from the main cities of the island (it is recommended to rent a car). Few options to go out at night in Kastraki - one of them is very recommended - Kastraki Paradise restaurant on the beach, few minutes' walking from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Frédéric from Paris

FUYEZ CET HOTEL !

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
A FUIR ABSOLUMENT ! un véritable arnaqueur tient cet hotel en pratiquant un overbooking scandaleux ! Nous avions réservé une belle chambre comme le sîte nous les présente......et nous avons eu droit à une ''chambre indigne et vétuste année 70 jamais refaîte'' occupée d'ordinaire par ses employées !! Une honte !! la raison invoquée: HOTELS.COM a commis une erreur dans la réservation ! De plus il a essayé dans un premier temps de nous envoyer dans une'' dépendance'' en dehors de l' hotel ( 300m), donc sans l'accés piscine, qui était un véritable squat insalubre et répugnant. Devant notre refus et après des négociations interminables, il nous a donné cette chambre indigne et totalement inconfortable en nous promettant que si une chambre normale se libérait, elle serait pour nous, barratin, nous avions réservé 4 nuits, nous avons passé 2 nuits dans ce taudis remplis d'insectes !! A FUIR
5 out of 5
by BG. Andersson from Oslo

Rolig, avlappende

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell og hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Asse

Rustig gelegen hotel met fijn personeel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Mooie ruime kamers met alle comfort.
Location: Rustige ligging. Weinig restaurants en winkels in de buurt. Een auto is nodig om het eiland te verkennen. Ideaal om te wandelen.
Rustig gelegen hotel met zeer behulpzaam personeel. Om ten volle van het eiland te genieten is een auto wel nodig. Toffe wandelingen gedaan (merendeel voorzien van wegwijzers). De eigenaar zorgde elke avond voor een culinaire verrassing (mogelijk omdat we de eerste en enige klanten waren op dat ogenblik).
4 out of 5
by Vas from Athens

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. The staff were polite and helpful. Clean and tidy environment. Close to magnificent beaches. Limited sea view. We recommend it for quiet and relaxing vacations. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels