Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique avec verre de bienvenue. Chambre appartement très grande Salle de bain dernier cri avec douche avec jets. Lit très confortable. Petit déjeuner correct. L'hôtel est très calme et situé à 10 minutes du centre et du port. Mérite ses 3 étoiles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rent hotell med grei frokost. Forholdsvis sentralt.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from London

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ended up in this hotel after hotels.com managed to screw up our reservation in another hotel in agioa prokiopous. While we weren't thrilled to not be on the beach front, this hotel was worth it. It was clean, confortable and the staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: it is a family run hotel and they have been always helpful
Location: there are lots of restaurants and shops around 5mn walk to the sea side
it is cute hotel right in the center of the town or just 2 mn walk let say rooms are very small but the room which called apartement is quite enough even for a family who has 2 children .
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Malmö

Modernt hotell nära centrum

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet såg inte mycket ut för världen utifrån när man kom, men när man steg in var det modernt och kanonfint inne! Grym frukost och på ett toppenläge i stan, men inte mitt i smeten. Kommer bo här igen när vi kommer till Naxos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell .. Kort vei til alt

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Sentralt beliggende . Gode senger God frokost :)
3 out of 5
by Maria from Sverige

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Oklar rumsklassificering på plats
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt men bra

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell, men bra rom, god frokost, fin beliggenhet med gåavstand til havn, restauranter og butikker.
3 out of 5
by Eva from Östersund

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ren, men liten pool och mycket trångt poolområde.