Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Zouzou from London

Good location but expensive for what it is

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We booked with what we thought was Agia Anna studios only to realise upon arrival in Naxos that whoever owns the studios, owns several properties and so we were sent around a while until we found the place we were booked in to stay. The room was above a beach bar, which whilst we were concerned about the level of noise, it was actually very quiet and restful. The room was very simple and basic but clean and with a nice sea view. Organisation wise it wasn't the best as the people at the beach bar weren't too organised when it came to telling us about breakfast or where and how we'd be paying upon check out. All in all a pleasant stay but not worth the money we spent on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close walk to beach and bars, cafes, restaurants but not worth the headache of staying here.
Cons: All the first comments.
Location: Agia Anna Beach,Bars,Cafes, Restaurants.Agios Prokopios 10 min walk to beach and more cafes, restaurants but not busy. Chora Port, Portara 15min drive
No WIFI as advertised, any room or reception. Breakfast off-site and ridiculous. Staff bad attitudes. Family fueding over hotel and customers the victim. No water for a day, told fixed, cooked spaghetti was green and smelled of petrol. Yelled at regarding parking because of the family fueding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münster

hotel mit vielen Enttäuschungen

Posted Aug 14, 2016
wir haben uns auf das hotel gefreut, nur leider wurden wir vom Service, sauberkeit und lage enttäuscht. lerm der in nähe wohnenden mitarbeiter des hotels war keine aussnahme sehr schade
3 out of 5
by Bruna from alpignano (torino)

Natura e relax sull'isola di Naxos

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione. A 15 minuti di macchina dal porto. La struttura è immersa nel verde a pochi minuti a piedi dal mare. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, buona colazione in struttura convenzionata. Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità da parte di Sofia, la giovane e simpaticcissima ragazza alla reception. Unica pecca: la camera era un pò piccola ma abbiamo visto che non erano tutte così all'interno della struttura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage, leider (noch) ein altes Zimmer!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Beachbar!
Cons: Auch die beiden letzten Zimmer renovieren! Der kostenlose Shuttle war ein toller Service, der Typ aber unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit!
Location: Direkt am Strand vom Agia Anna über der Beachbar Santana
Die Zimmer am Strand haben eine tolle Lage direct über der schönen Beachbar. Leider verdeckt das Dach etwas den Ausblick. Und leider hatten wir noch eines von den beiden alten, nicht renovierten Zimmern. Die sind schon sehr griechisch! Aber die Familie und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Haben beispielsweise sofort die Sesseln am Balkon gegen bequemere getauscht. Das Frühstück ist a-la-Carte und äußert lecker und großzügig. Auch die Liegen sind inkludiert und die liebe Alexandra reserviert auch gerne welche in der 1. Reihe.
4 out of 5
by Simona

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stata in Agosto con la famiglia la posizione è buona e la colazione pure.
3 out of 5
by Jørgen Høj from Valby

God service og dejlig strand

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig lille lejlighed lige op af appelsintræer. Nyt badeværelse. Der blev gjort rent hver dag og servicen var helt i top. Køkkenet i lejligheden kunne godt trænge til en opfriskning og evt. en elkedel. Man spiser godt i den tilknyttede restaurant, som har udsigt ud over vandet. Vi fik tilbudt gratis liggestole på den lille strand ud for restauranten. Og da vi skulle til lufthavnen fik vi tilbudt et gratis lift i hotellets lille bus.
4 out of 5
by Marianne

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig koselig sted. Hjelpsomme og hyggelig betjening. De drev tavernaen ved stranden så der hadde vi gratis solsenger.
5 out of 5
by Jeréll from Netherlands

Beautiful renovated rooms, we definetly come back

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Erg mooie gerenoveerde kamer. Dankzij hotels.com hebben we de helft van de standaardprijs betaald. De standaardprijs zou veel te hoog zijn in mijn mening. Wij hadden perfecte prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Ik zou hier graag terugkomen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nära till stranden. Det kunde ha funnits en pool på hotellet.