Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel!!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Everything! The room, the breakfast, the transportation to and from the ferry port.
Location: Close to the beach, the port, the museums.
This hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom shower was the best! Thank you to a most gracious hostess for making our stay so great. We look forward to coming back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gorizia

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel a circa 1km dal centro di chora, ottima posizione per non essere disturbati nelle ore notturne, uno dei più bei hotel trovati in grecia come rapporto qualità prezzo. personale gentile e ottima colazione, hotel e stanze rinnovati e pulite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon albergo, pulito e ordinato. Bagno nuovo

Posted Aug 25, 2016
bagno nuovo con doccia grande e soffione. Colazione a buffet internazionale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing staff. very friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 31, 2016
the manager was very friendly and picked up us on the port (for free) after a phone call. great staff. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Hotel met zwembad en prachtige tuin

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: personeel / zwembad / tuin / proper / rustig / ...
Cons: Alleen de koffie ! Verder was alles TOP!
Location: De oude gezellige stad / heerlijke straatjes, lekker eten, vriendelijkheid alom... Mooie zee & stadszichten langs de kustlijn .
Vriendelijk personeel ! Gratis vervoer van en naar hotel! Dagdagelijks vers ontbijt (binnen / buiten). Prachtige tuin! Zwembad met siesta-mogelijkheid! Kamer met balkon ( een prachtig zicht op de oude stad & zee) 5 a 10 minuutjes wandelen tot aan de oude stad/kust = dus rustiger om te slapen! Een aanrader voor wie Naxos wil bezoeken!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very good hotel run by nice family. Lovely clean rooms and swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jocelyne from fontainebleau

Hôtel confortable , accueil chaleureux

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , on est venu nous chercher au port à une heure tardive ,et on nous a raccompagnés dans les mêmes conditions, gracieusement . Hôtel très bien entretenu les déjeuners étaient copieux.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe from Trois-rivieres

Bel endroit

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu loin du centre de la ville (15minutes de marche ) tranquille propre Ils sont venu nous chercher au port lors de notre arrivé, il suffit de les contacter la veille .
5 out of 5
by alain from arbusigny

très belle halte

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Une très belle halte dans un hôtel très bien tenu très bien situé avec un personnel très agréable