Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel, steps away from the beach and the toe

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hosts are exceptionally welcoming and friendly. The rooms are spotless and comfortable, and have balconies. The breakfast is unbelievably delicious! So many tasty choices!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig venlig modtagelse ved ankomsten, og fin beliggenhed i forhold til strand og byen. God morgenmad og hyggelig atmosfære. Et minus er dog det meget lille badeværelse (uden udluftning) og den lille balkon, men der var en skøn udsigt ud over havet og ind over havnen. Kommer gerne tilbage.
5 out of 5
by CHARALAMPOS from Γλυφάδα

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. Μια οικογενειακή επιχείρηση που κάνει το καλύτερο για άνετη, όμορφη και αξέχαστη διαμονή.
5 out of 5
by Frank Johannes

Ronduit geweldig!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisch gerenoveerd hotel met supervriendelijke eigenaren. Weten veel over de omgeving en kunnen je goede restaurants aanbevelen. Je kunt ze altijd aanspreken voor een praatje over het eiland en de Griekse samenleving. AANBEVELING ALS JE NAAR NAXOS GAAT!!
3 out of 5
by Svein from Oslo

Ordinært en-stjernes hotell

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ordinært, enkelt hotell i Naxos by. Hyggelig vertskap (som på de aller fleste familiedrevne hoteller i Hellas), og god plassering med kort vei til strand og fornøyelsesliv. God seng i et forholdsvis trangt rom, med et bittelite og litt slitt bad med et lite dusjhjørne på ca 60x60 cm. Liten balkong på vårt rom som det kun var plass til en person på, men også lite brukbar ettersom den balkongene lå vestvendt med mye sol på ettermiddagen. Mao. ikke noe som er feil, men ikke noe spesielt bra heller, men vi vil se etter ett annet sted neste gang.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic from Orléans

Séjour sympathique avec un bon petit déjeuner.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Une jolie station balnéaire ou le prix des restaurants reste raisonnable.et l'hôtel bien placé.
4 out of 5
by Keiko from Seattle, Wa

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel owners were very helpful. They made sure we had everything we needed. Their restaurant and beach recommendations were all great. The only complaint was the size of the shower enclosure and shower curtain. The shower was very small even for tiny people like us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by Valentina from Canada

A gem in Naxos!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a family run hotel. They are kind and friendly, making you feel very welcome and comfortable. The atmosphere is relaxed and you may feel like you are staying in Naxos with people you already know. Breakfast is superb and deliciously home made (my favourite were the jams). There is always someone around to help you, guide you and greet you. It is close to all the sites and attractions, including the ferry. Georges beach is also a short walk. Our room was lovely and very clean and comfortable. We have nothing but good things to say about it. Excellent value for money. We would definitely come back here.
5 out of 5
by JEAN CHRISTOPHE from Hong Kong

Great service in great location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Galini in May 2016. The hosts were extremely friendly and willing to accommodate all of our requests. The Hotel is within walking distance from the port and a great location if you are going to be visiting Naxos. Breakfast was great with various home-made pastries, marmelades, and the ever-amazing Greek yogurt.