Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Greek adventure

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Hospitality provided by all staff
Location: Beach, bus stop, shops and restaurants
Lovely family ran hotel, close to beach, bus stop, shops and restaurants. Great hospitality and customer service, we would stay here again and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellant hotel Location, Location, Location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Intimate, quite, clean great location for a weeks relaxing holiday
Cons: The kitchenette in our room could be better equiped. (toaster & kettle for boiling water)
Location: 200mtrs from the beach, a few minutes walking distance to great restaurants, bars, mini markets for essentials, short bus trip to Naxos Town.
Beautiful, clean hotel with very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool and gardens, Maria and George were the perfect hosts. Location was spot on right in the middle of Agios Prokopios short walking distance to a beautiful beach, excellant restauants and bars. Our room had a small kitchenette which was good for preparing our own breakfasts, wasnt really necessary because the hotel served breakfast for only 5euros. The bus stop was at the end of street to take you into Naxos Town only 1.60euros each way 15 to 20 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice family run hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great little family run hotel. Nice location away from main rd but still minutes from beach. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Rafaela from Brazil

Hotel Katerina a must-stay boutique hotel.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing cozy hotel. Very clean. 50 meters or so from some of the best beaches in Greece. Wonderful staff. Great breakfast. My husband and I put this down as our favorite hotel during our stay in Greece.
5 out of 5
by Emily from NJ

Loved it!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Katerina is a perfect place. The owners are so friendly and helpful, the rooms are immaculate, breakfast is delicious, great vibe. Loved the area too. First time there and in Greece. Hope to go back someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Naxos getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: 50m walk to the best beach on the island
BEST location and best hotel staff that are 100% accommodative to your needs. I cannot compliment the staff enough on the way they run their hotel and only wish I could thank them more for the service they gave us. From transfers to picking the best local restaurant they were absolutely fantastic and made our stay that little more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Pauline from South Wales

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived a bit early for check-in but were given a complimentary drink and within 15 minutes our room was ready. A spacious room with kitchen facilities and spotlessly clean, colour scheme of red and green a bit outdated, bathroom was OK with the usual Greek hand held shower with no curtain. Outside the pool area looked nice but fantastic beach is just down the road with lovely clear water. Plenty of tavernas close by and the bus stops every hour to town/port.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay:-) great price

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
Great beaches and good people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un excellent hôtel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Second séjour dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi satisfait. Georges et son équipe sont super sympathique et toujours à votre écoute. Le petit-déjeuner, sous forme de buffet, est copieux. Les chambres sont très spacieuses et nettoyées chaque jour, les essuies et les draps sont changés quotidiennement... Un séjour de rêve à l'hôtel Katerina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naxos

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Uma adorável surpresa! O hotel é muito bonito e a praia em que se encontra adorável!