Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great experience at Ikaros studios. The hosts were lovely and helpful, offering us a lift to and from the port. The location was fantastic and rooms kept in great condition! fabulous stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarah

lovely stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Lovely clean hotel, great pool, close to supermarket and bus stops to local beaches. Bit out of the way but only about a 15 min walk to the town square bit further to the port where most of restaurants are. Flies are a bit of a Nuisance, could have done with some fly spray! Nickos and his family couldn't have been more helpful. Definitely worth a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, affordable studios close to Naxos town.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Nikos and his family are excellent guests and made our visit to Naxos very enjoyable. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from a bus stop where buses drive to nice beaches such as Agia Anna, Agios Prokopios. It is also 15 minutes walk from the port where all the restaurants and cafés are situated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hosts and studios

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hosts and generous with transport to and from airport and port. Studios spacious with good balcony. Will return. Close to supermarket, bakery, beach and town a short walk. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Naxos Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location: Take a drive or a bus trip to Filoti, a beautiful hill town. You will really get a sense of the varied topography featured on Naxos.
This was a wonderful hotel on a delightful island. Nikos, one of the proprietors, sent me an e-mail when I was on Paros offering to pick me up at the ferry when I arrived on Naxos. He also gave me a ride to the ferry upon my departure. Even though the hotel is located only a pleasant 15 minute walk to the center of Chora, it is in the countryside. You are surrounded by farm land. It is so peaceful. My room was modern and spacious, and had a little patio that looked out to the beautiful pool. The room also had a kitchenette, so you could cook your meals if you desired. There is a large supermarket located only a few minutes walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jenell from Kirra

Terrific!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone and everything is so well cared for ! The studios are new, immaculately clean and everything works well! Nick and his family look after you..nothing is too much trouble. The pool area is clean and never too busy. I highly recommend ikaros Studios!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday at Naxos

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a small family owned hotel. The owners are attentive to their guests and keep the hotel in good condition. The location is quite convenient. The closest beach is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel and a big supermarket is just 5 minutes away. It is an easy walk to the bustling downtown where you can find nice restaurants and bars. The neighborhood seems very safe and I had no concern walking late at night. The owners provided free transportation to and from the port, which was very helpful as you don't have to order a taxi or walk to the bus station The room is kept clean, but the facility is not new. It would be a good and well-priced hotel for a family, but if you are looking for a romantic hotel, it won't be the best fit.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel - staff was awesome. Everything anyone would want
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing family run hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Could not rate this hotel and Nikos, Yanis and their family more - they were so welcoming and the hotel is lovely! Very close to the town, outdoor cinema and supermarket. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't be dissapointed

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great little place. The hosts were superb. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was sblime.