Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Considering it was the end of the season, our stay was pleasant and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and The staff were very helpful in dealing with an emergency and locating and forwarding some missing papers. The location of the room was not as great as it was located to the side of the hotel building with no sea view and the balcony could not be used as right next to the street. It was very easy to get to the beach which was just outside the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms large. Beautiful pool. Close to town. Quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: See above, but will add, heading to the left from the hotel is something you should do as well. Such a beautiful island with a lot to do.
Check was fast and easy. We had dinner that night in the restaurant which was very good. Breakfast each morning was quite filling with many options. Staff was friendly and helpful, a special shout out to the bartenders poolside, they were very nice and enjoyable to talk to. Walking into town was a short distance, although we chose to rent a car to see the entire island, which is what I would recommend. Every area is so different and can easily be done in a day. The next day we took the ferry to AntiParos and drove that island, which is a must. Very different from Paros and a great day trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Al lado de la playa, nuevo

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad que transmite y que las habitaciones están muy bien , todo muy nuevo
Cons: El WiFi va muy mal. El colchón y la almuhada, aunque sean buenas, para mi eran demasiado duras.
Las habitaciones están muy bien, son amplias y nuevas. El hotel está a escasos metros de la playa y no hay carretera de por medio. Hay un montón de restaurantes donde comer o cenar y donde tomarte una cerveza en las hamacas que ponen en la playa. La playa, junto con llama son las mejores de Naxos. Esta es tranquila pero con sitios para tomartealgo y plllama es mas natural. A la capital llegas en 10 minutos, ideal para cenar y darte una vuelta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent homecooked food, great location near bea

Posted Sep 13, 2015
We were two couples who stayed at this well-located hotel. The breakfast is home-cooked by an excellent chef. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marco from ferrara

ottima vacanza

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
hoel pulitissimo, gentilezza fantastica,posizione strategica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Beautiful beach hotel on Naxos island.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Everything, it also has a convenience store attached to it that was very convenient. Kind, and hospital staff.
Cons: Sheets
Location: Beautiful beach clubs, with the clearest water I have ever seen! We rented a jeep and drove through the mountains visiting ruins and small towns.
Loved everything about this resort. The hotel staff is extremely gracious, and accommodating. The grounds, and buildings are meticulously maintained. Beautiful plantings and bougainvillea dripping over ever doorway and arch. The architecture is true to Greece and exactly what I envisioned for our Grecian vacation! The breakfast was superb with traditional Greek offerings along with bacon, and eggs made to you specifications. Anna runs the breakfast buffet, she squeezed our juice and brewed our cappuccino every morning. Anna does the work of three people, and is incredibly pleasant while doing it...give her a raise! Our only complaint was that although the sheets were of good quality they were little stiff for our comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

Amazing family run hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Staff are lovely and accomodating
Cons: Maybe bigger TVs in the room and larger range of DVDs to watch
Location: Great location as mentioned. Easy to get to via Taxi (10 minutes for 10 euros) or Local bus 1.70 euros and takes about half an hour.
We were greeted by Maria who is the sweetest, loveliest, most helpful woman and accomodated our every need at our time at Iria Beach Hotel. Anna, who serves the breakfast is absolutely gorgeous and looks after you like you were her own child and nothing is too much trouble! Great location right next to the beach and several restaurants along the water. Right near 2 bus stations to get you in and out of town. Access to day trips at the local port of Agia Anna were made extremely easy by staff at Iria who could book it on the spot for you. Room was lovely and clean and and comfortable with air conditioning and a coffee machine and a fridge to store some cold drinks. Overall a great experience and would definietly recommend to anyone who wanted to stay close to the beach and have easy access to other areas of Naxos !A beautiful Island with beautiful people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, London

Quiet location but close to everything you need

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Peaceful location but beach and great tavernas right on the doorstep. Spotlessly clean, excellent breakfast choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Fantastic stay at Iria Beach, lovely hotel. We booked a standard room which was spacious, beautifully decorated and with a fab bathroom! Maria and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off the beach, which is quite crowded but has some excellent places to eat a few steps away. (There are bigger beaches within walking distance i.e. Plaka) Thank you for a lovely week!