Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

appelez avant votre départ pour tout réglé

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes allés à l'endroit indiqué sur le plan.Il a été difficile de trouver quelqu'un. Une jeune fille finalement nous accueille au 3e étage...et nous ne sommes pas au bon endroit !!!elle appelle le responsable de l'autre villa...qui viendra nous chercher. Très rapidement, il nous explique, qu'il n'est pas au courant de notre venue, n'a rien reçu...bref ! nous logeons quand même à quelques rues de là dans l'établissement que nous avions réservé...plus excentrés que nous le pensions !!!!
5 out of 5
by Les from Edmonton

A Haven on Naxos

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed six nights. The hotel is a 20 minute walk (with two backpacks) to the port through narrow streets up hill from the port. The breakfast was one hard boiled egg, orange juice, for slices of French bread, two slices of pound cake, and one cup of super coffee. If you want more find a cafe nearby. The service was wonderful and I will definitely return on my next visit to this exception island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Calme. Proximité avec le port. Transfert gratuit.
Cons: Lorsque vous dîtes qu'il y a un déjeuner d'inclus, assurez-vous de le fournir.
Chambre très propre, située près du port de Naxos. Transport gratuit du port au studio. Toutefois, dans la description de l'offre, cela disait que nous allions avoir un déjeuner d'inclus mais nous n'en avons pas eu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Un buon compromesso

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Posizione, Colazione, cortesia dello Staff
Cons: Il camera c'è una piccola cucina che toglie spazio sia alla camera sia al bagno davvero piccolo. Fossi in loro rivedrei l'utilità della cucina.
Location: A piedi è possibile raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti, dietro l'hotel c'è un parcheggio gratuito molto grande.
Struttura gestita a livello familiare, ottima la posizione (5 minuti a piedi dal centro di Naxos), camere piuttosto pulite anche se il bagno devo ammettere che è piuttosto piccolo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Unterkunft, freundlicher Familienbetrieb

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Alles bestens - danke, für eine Übernachtung in Naxos immer zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Katalin from Odese

Awesome summer experience

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was an awesome and funny experience.:) we booked two rooms but there was a problem in the system, so we only had reservation for one room. But the boss was great and he found a solution. The studio is close to the city center and the local beach, plus the bus, that takes to the other, nicer beaches is 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast is ok and the service is nice. All in all, I spent 3 amazing days on Naxos with my 5 other girlfriends, I would like to return here sometime!!!:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
La propriétaire est très agréable et aux petits soins. Nous avons passé un séjour superbe dans le "saint tropez" de paros. L'appartement est bien équipé et son emplacement est idéal: mer à 5minutes et le centre de naoussa à 2 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Hilda from Sverige

Väldigt mysigt och trevligt!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
jag och min kompis stannade på Katerina Roza studios 3 nätter innan vi skulle vidare till nästa ö. Ring eller maila alltid hotellet så de kan hämta upp er vid porten för det är väldigt svårt att hitta bland alla smågator och så på naxos om de inte ligger vid hamnen. Hotellet låg relativt nära havet och åt andra hållet låg hamnen. Väldigt fint och hotellet drivs av en mor och hennes son. Sonen kunde bra engelska men inte mamman. Frukosten var baklava och frallor. Vi åkte under lågsäsong så det var inte så mycket folk på hotellet. Vi trivdes väldigt bra och jag rekommenderar detta hotellet väldigt varmt!
3 out of 5
by G from Boston

i like naxos

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room is only a five minute walk from the town it was an enjoyable walk. I like the shops and the restaurants. Easy to find if you are not good with directions. They offer free pick up and drop off at the port. It is a family run business. Breakfast is only coffe and juice unless you pay five euros for a meal for breakfast. I suggest. Getting breakfast in town is cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour a Naxos

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: le calme
Cons: aucun
Location: le calme, la supermarché a deux pas de l'hotel
l'hôtel est très bien pour le prix que l'on a paye par contre le personnel très très bien le quartier de l'ile très calme