Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Nevlunghavn

Flotte leiligheter i rolig område, nærme stranden.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Flotte nyoppussede rom, myeke gode senger. Renslig og flott service. Var der i lavsesong, men du fant fortsatt flotte tavernaer og supermarked i kort avstand. Nærme stranden, men ingen utsikt. Stille og rolig område. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by Hannah from London

Excellent value hotel, highly recommended.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at Korali Boutique. Big room, newly refurbished with nice clean white decor. Good location right by beach, 1 min to good restaurants, and 5 mins walk to town centre. Very helpful and really nice friendly 2 reception staff, who gave us a warm welcome, and kindly drove us to the port at the end of our stay also. All this for just around thirty pounds per night: amazing value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Little gem, 2 minutes from Agios Georgios beach.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very nice, super clean, 10 or so rooms small hotel. Newly remodeled interior, comfortable beds, nice sheets. Practically on the beach, one block from it. Reliable internet. Suitable for solo travelers, couples, maybe small families.
5 out of 5
by Zaida from Puerto Rico

One of the best places to stay at Naxos!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel in a great location. Excellent service, port to hotel shuttle, the rooms are big and very comfortable. Walking distance to city center, beach, restaurants and supermarket. Will definitely stay here again in a future.
5 out of 5
by Lisbeth from Norway

Just love it!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde et helt perfekt opphold på dette lille hotellet, sentralt plassert ved stranden. Nyoppussede store rom med kjøleskap og safe. Fantastisk service, gode senger, og alt du trenger for å ha en flott ferie. Anbefaler dette hotellet på det sterkeste. Skal garantert reise tilbake hit!
3 out of 5
by Anita from Sundsvall

Prisvärt hotell eller hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket bra och prisvärt boenden nära strand, restauranger och centrum. Mer som hostel än hotel. Dåligt med utrymme för att sitta och spela eller relaxa. Finns gemensamt kök som inte var så fräscht om man skulle vela nyttja det..annars som sagt mycket prisvärt.
3 out of 5
by Andersen from Odense

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Hvis det bare er en overnatning man ønsker er dette hotel perfekt. Ikke det største rum, men fint til prisen. Stranden ligger i "baghaven".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

This is an exceptional value

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
I spend 2 1/2 weeks in Greece and at some places paid 5 times what I paid at Korali and received half the service I did at Korali. They sent me an email prior to my arrival to make sure thye picked me up at the port-free They also provided trans to the airport- free. Upon arrival the young lady at the desk gave me a map of the area, a bus schedule and gave me information on interesting places to visit. She could not have been more professional or more helpful! The hotel is basic - but clean and has a nice roof deck to enjoy morning coffee. I definitely will return and recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels