Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very helpful staff - with lots of advice on local activities and services. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Matt M from London

Perfect service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Visited June '14. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Located 10mins walk from Naxos town, with plenty of restaurants/cafes on the route in. The staff were probably the friendliest and most helpful I have ever experienced at a hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Francois from St-Sauveur

Très beau sénour!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
À une dizaine de minutes de marche du port de Naxos, mais l'hotel est très bien tenu! Je recommande cet hotel!
3 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Prisvärt boende

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell för familjer. Både mindre & stora. Bra pool. 10 min. att gå till stranden & stan. Om du ringer så hämtar dom vid färjan.
5 out of 5
by Eleonor from France

Super hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel . Chambre très grande avec deux balcons . Le patron super sympa il est venu et nous a ramèné au port . Allez y vous serez pas déçu . J'ai passé 4 jours superbes dans cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by Anonym from Germany

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Schwaches WLAN. Das Hotel liegt direkt neben eine Straße und ist deshalb sehr laut, vor allem morgens. Sonst sauber und nett,
4 out of 5
by Afram Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laysli from toulouse

Bon accueil!

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Chambre convenable avec petite terrasse mais cependant un linge de chambre un peu rêche. Le propriétaire nous a énormément renseigné sur les coins et restaurants à voir ainsi que sur les locations de transport. L'hotel est bien placé puisqu'à 5 min de village/plage. Vraiment bien pour des petits séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels