Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like new condition

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Emma was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was always good. The property was charming and just what we expected. The rooms were clean and adequate, but not much of an area to place your things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iran

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The room and breakfast
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: There are many restaurants nearby. It is a 10 min walk to the old town. The beach is also near. It is possible to take buses to less crowded beaches.
Beautiful family run hotel in Naxos. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff are super nice and helpful. The breakfast was home made and awesome. The location is about a 10 min walk to the old town and also the beach. Really loved it and had a great experience. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful staff. Super nice hotel for the price. Close to everything. Can book car / excursions from reception. Zero complaints. highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in convenient location!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Family owned and operated hotel, very cute in a great location for walking to the beach, to restaurants, the old town, and for getting a glimpse of local life. Breakfast was delicious - difficult to choose from all the amazing options. The room was recently redone and has a clam, relaxing vibe plus conveniences like a mini fridge, drying rack for swimsuits and a cute terrace with table & chairs. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The owners where very friendly and helpfull. Clean room. Quiet area. Close to the beach, town and restaurants. The wifi in our room was quite good. Highly recommended, we will book there again if we go back to Naxos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Dominic, thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Manolis | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Beautiful property and close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really.... perhaps a bathtub, but its not really needed. Nice shower..
Location: Square, port, water, beach, restaurants, everything!
Lots of detail touches that make this a unique and beautiful place. Friendly and helpful family who run the place. Super close to the beach and town, very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manolis GM, Hotel Management
Hello Ann, thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Manolis | General Manager
5 out of 5
by Woori from Paris

Friendly small family hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Much more than our expectation !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Woori, thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Manolis | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in town

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Stayed here in september for four nights - for the price, the room was excellent. Around a 10 minute walk into the centre of town, and a 5 minute walk (in the opposite direction) to the beach.