Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Far from Town

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Lovely pool.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Not where Google says it is. A good long walk away from Town. Supermarket right by the hotel, a couple of cafes/bakeries and an open air cinema.
If you book hotels based on their location according to Google, you are in for a huge disappointment. This hotel is NOT in Town. In fact it is a good 20-30 minute walk from Town. And it is not easy to find. Definitely arrange a pick up in advance or take a taxi. Hotel staff were super lovely and helpful. The room was alright, in need of some TLC. Same with the bathroom. Our shower head wasn't working on the first day. Room and bathroom moderately clean. Some variety for breakfast.. The best thing about the hotel was a lovely, fairly big, pool which was well maintained.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel et personnel très accueillant

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: l'hôtel est bien situé, le personnel tout à fait charmant et la piscine est un véritable bonheur.
Cons: La climatisation est un peu fébrile. La connexion wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre.
Location: Le centre ville est très sympa. Les plages ne sont pas loin.
Nous avons passé 3 nuits au Naxos Holidays pour découvrir la Grèce, expérience très sympa. La nourriture est excellente et les commerçants sont vraiment accueillant. Naxos est plutôt calme et apaisante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location, needs a bit of attention

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nicholas on the main desk was great, really helpful & enthusiastic. The pool is big and the hotel in a great location with an easy 5 min walk to the beach & 10 to the main bars/shops & restaurants. The rest of the hotel is a bit tired. Many of the umbrellas by the pool were broken, one if the swing chairs by the pool was broken & the canopy completely shredded in places. There was also another pool / water feature which was empty so just looked like a blue dip in the concrete. Wifi not good & couldn't connect in our room & communal toilets lacked attention - no locks on doors etc.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bon rapport qualité prix à Naxos

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Site, propreté, piscine
Cons: La localisation de l'hôtel sur la carte du site Expédia est complètement erronée, ce qui nous a causė un dėtour de plus d'une heure à le chercher.
Location: Très près de la plage (5 min. À pied). À 10 min de la place centrale et ses bons restaurants et à 15 min du port.
Bel hôtel très abordable et très propre. Le site est très beau, nous rappelant les petits villages grecs typiques. Très belle piscine. Personnel très gentil qui nous a expliqué les indications pour se rendre à la plage et en ville et nous a accueilli avec un petit verre de jus.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Maria from Ok

Naxos Holidays

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
If you are seeking a basic hotel, a place to sleep than this may be the place for you. We spent two nights at the hotel. It is not a fancy hotel by any means, but with the grocery store next door and a 5 min walk to the beach this is what made this hotel work for us.
3 out of 5
by Lena from Stockholm

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet va helt ok, enkel frukost ingick. Bra poolområde. Enkla rum, lite fuktlukt, pyttesmå badrum. Trevlig personal men slarviga. Först fick vi inga rena handdukar när vi kom, fick vänta flera timmar tills de tvättat klart... Samt så slarva de bort ett pass, vilket de till slut hittade inlåst i ett skåp. Fick skjuts till färjan som kompensation.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone

Nice hotel with very good staff

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: pool
we were there in this summer- july..it was very good .
1 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Couples
by David

Helt ok hotell

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Trevlig personal och schysst rum, samt rätt trevligt ställe med stor pool och gångavstånd in till stan och till en strand. Någon transport vare sig till eller från hamnen blev det inte utan vi fick åka taxi och frukosten var verkligen inte mycket att hurra för, men annars var det bra. Jag skulle inte rekommendera stranden närmast hotellet, hyr istället moped och åk till någon av alla andra stränder på ön som är mycket trevligare, t.ex. Plaka. Om ni hyr moped finns bara någon liter bensin i tanken, tänk då på att inte fylla på för mycket bensin för uthyrarna har satt det i system och behåller all extra bensin som du har betalat för. Vi blev rekommenderade att fylla på med en full tank men använde inte ens en fjärdedel.