Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice hotel on the beach. 10 min walking to shopping area.Nice hotel on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel on the beach

Posted May 15, 2016
Loved staying at this hotel. It was right on the beach and walking distance to the main town. The hotel restaurant was AMAZING and the service was too! One of the nicest if not the nicest hotel in Naxos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can't beat this place for luxury and value.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel will arrange for you to take a guided tour of entire island in a taxi. It cost us 30 Euros per hour, and it was absolutely worth it.
We spent two nights here, and nothing could have been improved. The first night we came back fairly late, and a staff member gave us free glasses of Kitro, the local drink of Naxos. It was delicious. Our room had a lovely terrace overlooking the beach. High-speed Internet was free in the entire hotel. The breakfast was amazing -- I have traveled a great deal and stayed in many excellent hotels, but I have NEVER had a breakfast with so many elaborately prepared dishes. I will probably never return to Naxos, but if I do, it will be to rediscover this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: The hotel is right on the beach and an easy walk to town.
The hospitality was wonderful, the rooms bright and clean, the food delicious. We hope to return one day!
5 out of 5
by Alwyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area

Terrific hotel, friendly staff, quiet end of beach

Posted Sep 6, 2015
This is a bey nice hotel on quiet end of beach with small restaurant and a few chairs for guests unlike other hotels further down beach where it is very crowded. Excellent breakfast included, upscale restaurant for dinner and you can have table on the sand if you reserve. Only a few minutes' walk to beach but nice to. E away from town at the beginning and end of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Fantastic stay right on the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Location: Hotel is on the beach but only a five minute walk into Naxos town with all the restaurants and night life.
Fabulous hotel right on the beach. The staff are all really friendly and provide an excellent service. The restaurant served amazingly good food (ate there three times) Breakfast was first class. A fabulous stay and we will be returning.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from San Francisco

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beach is a family beach and not the prettiest, but it is close to the old town and the hotel has a nice relaxing pool area. Double beds are just that, two beds put together.
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Atlanta

Honeymoon in Naxos at Nissaki

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Naxos for 3 days of our honeymoon and stayed at Nissaki for 2 nights. The staff is extremely friendly and we were even upgraded at no request to a bigger room with an ocean and pool view!!!! The location of this hotel is PERFECT! It is right on the beach and only a 5-10 minute walk to Naxos Town and the port. Breakfast was amazing everyday and the hotel has a beautiful patio where you can sit and take in the views over your meal. Stay here and you will not regret it! For price, you get more than you pay for!