Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel with great breakfast

Posted May 30, 2017
Located 10 minutes walking from the dock and old town. The hotel looks and feels brand new. The rooms are spacious and bright. The breakfast is amazing and changes every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderful stay on Naxos!!

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The facility is beautiful, but the staff....outstanding! The restaurant is rated one of the best in Naxos and I can understand why.
Cons: Wow....try as I might, I cannot think of a single thing - ok, I will....perhaps a little better signage to identify the location.
Location: This island was our relax and recuperate stop, so we did exactly that - great dining, pool, and exploring around the area. All great!
This was such a highlight of our trip. The facility is beautiful in the best location possible. We were upgraded to a suite, we dined in the restaurant a few times, the breakfast buffet was outstanding and right on a beautiful beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

An exceptional stay!!!

Posted May 17, 2017
Besides having a beautiful room with a terrace balcony overlooking the picturesque sandy beach, we looked forward to the incredibly delicious breakfast buffet each morning which varied each day (and contained wonderful desserts made on the premises). We would highly recommend Nissaki Beach Hotel-a short walk from the Old Town/port, yet an oasis of calm, refinement and professionalism in every aspect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful room

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: A short walk to the ferry and town, on the beach, super friendly and helpful staff, lovely food and pool area.
We had a junior suite which was perfect. The location, staff and breakfasts were superb. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was big and decorated nicely. The location was excellent - sights, shops and numerous restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel.
The room was lovely. Breakfast was incredible. Vassio squeezed us each a glass of fresh orange juice as soon as we entered the breakfast area and was so nice and friendly. The food was made with local ingredients and was excellent. Yianni at the front desk was also super nice and very helpful. The only negative comment I have is that we asked for an additional luggage holder when we checked in and the lady at the front desk, who I did not find to be very friendly, told us that there's only one per room. Since the hotel did not seem to be even half full (due to it being off season), I didn't expect it to be an issue to move a luggage holder from an empty room to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great proximity to lovely family beach.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Fabulous spot, wonderful staff, incredible family friendly beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay here if necessary

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great but you should only stay in this hotel if you're over 50 (no disrespect)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England

Fabulous beach hotel in an excellent position.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We spent 5 nights at the Nissaki beach hotel and loved it. The staff were so friendly and the pool area was beautiful. You are just a stones throw away from the beach. Breakfast was different everyday and was delicious. We had dinner here as well which was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels