Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was really really kind but my review must be impartial; the room is basic but ok (equipped with fridge, toaster and coffee machine); the bathroom in our room (not in all rooms) was too old and small: you have to enter in the shower to close the door, and any time you take a shower it gets flodeed because the curtain is of the wrong size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Piccola pensione ai piedi del Castello.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in una delle camere senza angolo cottura. Era un pò piccina, ma siamo cmq stati bene. Ogni giorno la stanza viene pulita con cambio delle asciugamani. La connessione internet non ci ha mai dato problemi. La struttura è molto centrale. Il valore aggiunto del posto è il proprietario, Mr. Savvas, molto gentile e disponibile (ogni giorno veniva a chiederci se era tutto ok!) e sua moglie che ci ha omaggiato dei suoi dolci fatti in casa! Consigliato se non avete grosse pretese sul pernotto.
3 out of 5
by Anastasia from Αθηνα

Μέτριο δωμάτιο, καλή τοποθεσια

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Η διαμονή ήταν καλή, η τοποθεσια πολυ καλή,και πολυ βολική,στο κεντρο της πόλης της ναξου, το προσωπικό φιλόξενο, το δωμάτιο πολυ καθαρό αλλα λιγο μικρό και παλιό. Δεν είχε τηλεόραση.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Australia

Naxos Old Town Pension

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great and comfortable I travelled around by foot everywhere I went, they have in the centre of the town the castle and on mountain tops the big Monastraki that can also be walked by foot, only if you like hiking and walking in a little heat. I don't recommend it if you don't like the heat. There is so much you can do. The beaches are amazing you need time to do everything. Check out the historical sights it's a must cafes and restaurants . It's a must to stay in Naxos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Old Town Pension

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Warm, caring , attentive owner/operator and staff; very clean room and tidy accommodations with kitchenette, small refrigerator. Nice touches throughout like hand-picked flowers in the room and small balcony with bistro table. Central location to the hora, but quiet enough for undisturbed sleep. Easy walking distance to restaurants, stores, transportation, and attractions. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to mid-range budget travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjours à Naxos

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Bonne douche, bon lit et petit balcon, bon service aller retour au port, Un environnement silencieux .
Cons: L'Internet dans la cambre est inadéquat,
Location: Bien La location près des services autobus, port et esplanade. Il était située dans la vielle ville de Naxos, rue piétonne.
J'ai bien aimé ma semaine à Naxos, les plages sont superbes et la ville possède de très bon restaurant à un prix beaucoup moins dispendieux que Nykonos ou Santorini.
4 out of 5
by John from Bowral

Lovely stay in Naxos old town

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and matches its rating. Extremely friendly owner who is very helpful. Great location in the old town part of Naxos and an easy walk to the waterfront and all the restaurants.
1 out of 5
by ANESTIS from ΣΕΡΡΕΣ

ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΑΝΤΙΚΡΙΣΜΑ!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
ΑΠΟΓΟΗΤΕΥΣΗ... ΕΝΩ ΕΙΧΑΜΕ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΜΑΣ ΓΙΑ ΔΥΟ ΔΙΚΛΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΗΡΑΜΕ ΚΩΔΙΚΟ ΕΠΙΒΕΒΑΙΩΣΗΣ, ΜΕΤΑΒΑΙΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΣΤΗΝ PENSION OLD TOWN,ΠΡΟΣ ΕΚΠΛΗΞΗ ΜΑΣ Ο ΙΔΙΟΚΤΗΤΗΣ ΤΟΥ ΜΑΣ ΠΛΗΡΟΦΟΡΗΣΕ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΙΔΕΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΜΑΣ. ΜΠΟΡΕΙΤΕ ΝΑ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΕΙΤΕ ΤΗΝ ΑΓΩΝΙΑ ΜΑΣ ΕΧΟΝΤΑΝ ΕΡΘΕΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΒΟΡΕΙΑ ΕΛΛΑΔΑ ΣΤΙΣ 15 ΑΥΓΟΥΣΤΟΥ ΟΤΑΝ ΣΕ ΠΛΗΡΟΦΟΡΟΥΝΕ ΟΤΙ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΟΥΜΕ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ. ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΟΝΟΝΤΑΣ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΡΗ ΤΟΥ ΜΑΣ ΕΙΠΕ ΟΤΙ ΤΕΛΙΚΑ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΓΙΝΕ ..... ΜΠΕΡΔΕΜΑ.... ΜΕΙΝΑΜΕ ΑΝΑΥΔΟΙ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΓΙΑ ΛΙΓΟ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΝΑ ΣΥΝΕΙΔΗΤΟΙΗΣΟΥΜΕ ΤΙ ΜΑΣ ΕΙΠΕ..... ΚΑΙ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΑΠΟΧΩΡΗΣΑΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΕΥΡΕΣΗ ΝΕΑΣ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗΣ ΜΕ ΒΑΡΚΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΛΠΙΔΑ.... ΕΛΠΙΖΩ ΤΟ ΠΟΣΟ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΧΡΕΩΘΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΚΑΡΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΛΑΒΩ ΚΑΠΟΙΕΣ ΠΙΣΤΙΚΕΣ ΕΞΗΓΗΣΕΙΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΕΤΑΙΡΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΕΡΓΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΟΥ ΚΑΘΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΝ ΘΑ ΑΠΟΖΗΜΙΘΟΥΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΤΑΛΑΙΠΩΡΙΑ ΜΑΣ!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt litet hotell nära Naxos gamla stad.
5 out of 5
by Anna from North QLD, Australia

Great place!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful host, Savvas. Pretty and convenient location. If you book via hotels.com make sure you give yourself some time as Savvas hadn't received the fax advising we had a booking. The phone number provided also just kept ringing out. The website asked us for credit card details but didn't charge we paid cash on site. Great place, and highly recommend it. We'd definitely stay there again.