Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by luigi from modena

ottima struttura

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati in questa struttura per 7 notti dal 8 al 15 agosto. Posizione ottima a due passi dal centro, 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia. Personale veramente disponibile a soddisfare le esigenze di ognuno. Un ringraziamento particolare a Zeta e a Christian rispettivamente per colazione e pulizia stanza e per la disponibilità a darci consigli sui posti più belli dell'isola. Noi avevamo una stanza matrimoniale con un piccolo angolo cottura (che non abbiamo mai utilizzato) un bagno con una bella doccia ricavata in una nicchia. C'è anche il phon. Alla reception ci sono anche ombrelloni da spiaggia che i clienti possono utilizzare e riporre la sera.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from New York

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Superb hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by oniro, Hotel Management
thank you very much ,we hope we see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay. Highly recommended.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Awesome place to stay. Staff is amazing, really sweet people. Clean hotel. Great price. Rooftop deck to enjoy sunsets. We would love to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by oniro, Hotel Management
thank you so much !!! we are glad to see you again as soon as possible!!!
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Tampa

Charming

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Minutes from downtown and the hundreds of restaurants .The rooms are clean and modern decor. The owners will pick you up from the port and take you back. The owners will go out of there way to accommodate you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by oniro, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review!!!! we hope we see you again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

feels like home

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Great staff who is always available
Cons: no
Location: close to everything
Nice breakfast with buffet. Room was calm and roomy with great view. Cold drinking water at will. Safe four the valuables. Nice atmosphere in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by georgia, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your nice words. We hope we see you again next time Regards
4 out of 5
by Matteo

Si meriterebbe il massimo ma...

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
...la prima notte l'abbiamo passata per overbooking in un altra struttura nonostante abbiamo prenotato con 2 mesi di anticipo.per il resto la struttura si trova in un ottima posizione, le camere sono pulite e molto molto confortevoli, i letti sono comodi. la cucina è piccola per poter cucinare qualcosa di diverso da una colazione o un insalata, ma non manca nulla.Peter ci ha portato e ripreso dal porto ogni volta puntualmente. Fantastica la jacuzzi gratuita sul terrazzo della struttura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rekommendera!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell och väldigt prisvärt! Rummet var rent och området bra, nära till centrum och stranden. Finns väldigt bra restauranger i närheten! Ägaren kom och hämtade oss i hamnen och transporterade vätskorna till hamnen när vi skulle lämna naxos, ett stort plus för oss! Det enda negativa vi har att säga är att wifi fungerade väldigt dåligt i vårt rum (bottenvåningen). Fungerade dock bra i receptionen.
5 out of 5
by Sonia Tang from HK

Very good hospitality

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
The place is neat and tidy. The roof has a relaxing area with spa and massage chair for free. You can walk to the beach in 15 mins, supermarket in 20 mins, shops and restaurants in 2 mins, city centre in 20 mins, Apollo gate in 30 mins.The owners of the studio are nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichen Angestellten. ......................................................……
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by georgia, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for your review. We hope we see you again next time. Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels