Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marianne

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Madresses was bad, but othervice the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by Antonia-Rita from Athens

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, amazing staff! It is only 10 minutes away from the centre of the town, which makes it ideal for shopping, eating and exploring the island's nightlife!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inolvidable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
La tranquilidad de la piscina nos encanto. Tiene gimnasio gratuito. A 5 minutos andando del centro del pueblo. Hay un supermercado enfrente del hotel. Alquilamos un quad para recorrer la isla. Nos encanto.
4 out of 5
by Aileen from Dublin

Nice clean hotel, good location, great staff.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Porto Naxos Hotel. The rooms all have a separate entrance which feels almost like an apartment within a hotel. Service from reception and the waiting staff in particular was very efficient and friendly, especially Alex and Mariana who gave us lots of helpful local information. We liked the location of this Hotel as it was only 5 minutes walk to the nicest end of St Georges beach, we also liked the short walk into town where we came across some great restaurants which we might have missed had we stayed elsewhere. We ate only one night in the Hotel and found the food delicious, excellent Souvlaki! Breakfast was lovely, we enjoyed the fresh fruit and yoghurt and the bread was particularly good. We felt the pool bar was a little expensive, probably would have tried the cocktails if they were a bit cheaper. Overall a great experience at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Well located hotel with free bicycles

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Porto Naxos hotel is located right outside of the congested square. There is a Cash and Carry (supermarket) directly across the street which is very convenient. Public bus stop and Tour pick ups are in front of hotel. One of the best beach (Agios Prokopios) is a 15 mintues bicycle ride away; great combo of leisure and exercise. Hotel had pleasant staff, tasty breakfast and clean rooms. Wifi by the pool bar is great. In rooms can be a bit inconsistent. Pleasantly surprised by the outdoor movie theater next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo di charme

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: La struttura , la posizione
Cons: Nessuni
Location: In posizione strategica per visitare l'isola , appena fuori dal centro abitato
È' stato un piacevole soggiorno.. Ci vorrei ritornare fuori stagione
4 out of 5
by aris from Montreal

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Porto Naxos and all the staff was amazing especially Thomas at the front desk and Marianne serving breakfast. The hotel is extremely clean and is well located. It's 10 minutes walking from the town and close to the port (8 euro taxi ride)I am looking forward to returning to Naxos and staying at Porto Naxos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cerca del centro y de la playa
4 out of 5
by Grace from London

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, good breakfast. Central location so easy to get to the town centre and the beaches if you have a car. Otherwise you can get to the main beaches by bus but It is best to have a car in Naxos island. Not located on the beach but it's a 10 min walk so manageable.