Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas, US

Absolutely Wonderful!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Beach and down town area are within walking distance
Very clean, spacious, updated, within walking distance of the beach and town, friendly and accommodating staff. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The owner was great! He upgraded our room, drove us into town(free of charge) one night for dinner because we were exhausted from hiking Mount Zeus, and also dropped us off at the port after checking out. We will stay there again and recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: close to multiple beach (the popular big one.. agia ana..) lovely spots. also there is a wind surfing place by the beach across the street)
we were very happy. we were welcomed nicely, given advice on where to tour and what to see. We were also able to rent a car with the hotel so that saved us a lot of hassle! My fiance and I went in late september and the weather was absolutely perfect. We were recommended some nice restaurants in naxos town and were very pleased:) Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

3 nuits à Naxos

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par le personnel de l'hôtel. Ils ont pris 15 minutes avec nous pour nous montrer une carte de l'île nous permettant de voir les principales attractions à faire. L'hôtel est propre, pas trop gros et est situé à proximité du centre de la ville, environ 15 minutes de marche. Ils nous ont aussi accompagné pour la location d'un VTT. Nous sommes satisfaits de cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs

Consigliatissimo!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Siamo arrivati all'aeroporto di Naxos con 50 min di ritardo ma per fortuna il ragazzo dell'hotel ci stava ancora aspettando per condurci al Princess situato nei paraggi. Una volta arrivati la ragazza alla reception (con buona conoscenza della nostra lingua) ci ha gentilmente offerto la colazione aspettando che la nostra camera si liberasse... poco dopo eravamo già nel letto distrutti dallo scalo di 8 ore ad Atene. Camera confortevole, accogliente, pulita e dal gusto minimale, come sperato. Terrazzo spazioso, ottimo per una colazione vista mare. E niente... vacanza fantastica, sempre in giro alla scoperta di nuove spiagge con il quad (consigliato dai ragazzi), non ci siamo fermati un attimo... Un ringraziamento particolare a tutto lo staff, veramente gentile, disponibile e sorridente...ci rivedremo sicuramente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Family run hotel next to beach

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staff incredibly helpful and nice. Do all they can to make your stay wonderful. 20 minute walk along beach to town. Comfortable room with balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Naxos hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, breakfast, quiet hotel.
Cons: Mattress a little hard/firm.
Staff great. Complimentary ferry pickup included. Breakfast buffet wonderful. Slight walk into town of Naxos.
5 out of 5
by Mohamad from Sydney

Great hotel, staff, pool and beaches!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Could not fault anything during our stay here. Picked up by hotel staff from the port. Bags taken to our rooms. Welcome drink drink by the pool (which is a good size and has a bar), where staff gave us information and advice about what to do during our stay. Rooms were clean, comfy and stylish. Staff were incredible. Litarrly across the road from the beach. Amd also a bus stop if you want to check out other beaches (which are amazing). You can buy bus tickets from the hotel. Couldn't have left happier :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nyrenovert, bra beliggenhet og stor gjestfrihet!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Flott og nytt hotell. Ligger i starten av promenaden inn til naxos by, så flott beliggenhet uten at det er midt i suppa! Kort vei til stranda. Eneste irriterende var at det ligger en vei rett på utsiden, så du må gå 60 meter i veien uten fortau hvor bilene kommer relativt fort før du kommer til promenaden. Bra aircondition, og fantastisk personale. De henter og kjører deg gratis til kaien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rett og slett er bra hotell!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotel. Vært mange ganger i Hellas og standaren her er over snittet. Hyggelig ansatte som gir deg info om severdigheter og gratis drikke ved ankomst. Hadde rom i tredje etasje med balkong og utsikt mot basseng og havet. God frokost med egg, bacon, brød, frukt, div. pålegg, croissanter etc. Byen er e drøy kilometer unna, så vi leide scooter. Veldig greit for å komme seg til byen, samt bare kjøre rundt på øya og besøke andre steder. Det går selvfølgelig buss og. Så at buss gikk hver halvtime. Fancy dusj på rommet. Eneste som jeg ikke likte var glassdøra inn til badet. Den var gjennomsiktig der hotellogoen på døra var. Potensielt kunne man være på rommet og se inn til toalettet/vasken på badet. Dette hotellet passer for venner og familie. Og om en reiser alene vil jeg tro dette hotellet er bra, for det er ikke for stort. Ganske rolig og man blir ikke en i en svær folkemasse. Har null betenkeligheter med å bo på dette hotellet igjen. Hotellet ga gratis skyss forresten til og fra båthavna.
5 out of 5
by Stéphane from Canada

Excellent hôtel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions dans une chambre toute nouvelle, très moderne et confortable. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très courroie donc la réceptionniste une est très gentille et dévouées. La piscine est aussi nouvelle et très belle. allez-y sans hésitation!