Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, United States of America

A most pleasant, excellently run small island Hoy

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The St Vlassis is a gem. A mere 15+ million notes walk from the touristic bustle of Naxos town and port, we enjoyed the relative peace and the warm hospitality of Konstantinos and his staff. Five days was too short!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very quiet. Large room. It makes our experience in Naxos even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A great hotel. A little outside the centre of town, but the extra few minutes walk to the harbour area was worth it for the peace and tranquility of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I definitively recommend this hotel to anyone. Their staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was modern, comfortable and neat. The breakfast buffet was amazing, they offered a great variety of local dishes and all of them were delicious. I will come back again 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Professional staff, good breakfast, and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, England

Absolutely fantastic !!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I would not hesitate in recommending this lovely hotel! Kostas is a fabulous host and truly a most wonderful man who is there to help you have a fantastic relaxing holiday in every way! We loved staying in the penthouse apartment which had a large rooftop terrace with bean bag loungers and excellent views. The designer toiletries, the slippers and choice of pillow was a lovely extra touch. The hotel and rooms were very clean, the breakfast was excellent which varied each day. Kostas should be very proud of what he has achieved at this hotel - best place we have stayed in. You have it just right Kostas - thank you to you and your staff for making our stay so comfortable! Such a delight to meet you - we will return but for longer next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Excellent hotel with a great hotel owner/operator who looks after all your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very helpful and personable staff. Clean and comfortable. Delicious hot breakfast in a lovely day room. And a king size bed which is very hard to find in Greece. I wish I could give it an 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff, room, hottub, breakfast
Location: About 15 minute walk into Naxos town
We stayed at Saint Vlassis for 3 nights in September. It is a really lovely little hotel with very friendly staff. We had a room with a hottub on the balcony, facing farmers fields which was lovely. There is a large variety of food for breakfast and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel very friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Location: about 1 mile from the port, easy walk but to paths
Easy to find hotel, really friendly and helpful staff, nice, clean and modern rooms, brilliant breakfast