Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My friend and I have very heavy luggage, we call the hostel owner two hours before and he agrees to pick us up at the port. Although there is stairs to the room, the owner helps us to carry the luggage. The owner and his wife are very nice and helpful. They also take us to the port on the day we check out. The location of the hostel is very good, close to the restaurants, the beach and the scenery.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget stay. The rooms were clean and had a balcony that overlooked a street. The hotel was walkable to the beach, port and the port. The owner picked us up from the port and showed us a round the town. The mattress was a little thin for sleeping but the A/C worked great and we slept well each night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Hôtel zeus

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Rapport qualité prix parfait Situation de l'hôtel : celle et bien placé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, the reception was really nice and friendly. It was great location not too far from the center but a little confusing to find t first but if you're staying for more than one night, you'll be able to find the hotel in no time. It was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Owners are very friendly and helpful, gave us a ride to the Port for free. Only stayed one night but was good for a nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de playa

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Ducha sin cortina, se oye todo. A 5 minutos del centro, y a 10 del puerto (que con sol y sin saber llegar parece mucho más), a 2 minutos de una playa de arena, bastante resguardada (mar tranquila)
4 out of 5
by guillaume from boulogne billancourt

Sejour 5 jours Naxos

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 5 jours à Naxos et à l'Hotel Zeus, à 200-300 mètres de la plage agio giorgio. La visite de la ville et des principaux quartiers touristiques se fait également à pied à moins d'un kilomètre max (restaurants, citadelle, shops...) Très bon accueil au pied du port à l'arrivée du ferrie et au retour. L'hotel est situé dans une rue calme. Néanmoins, les bruits venant des parties communes sont assez forts (portes qui claquent...). La chambre que nous avions (standard) était très petite 9m2, et le balcon de 2m2 donnait sur une cour intérieure et ne nous a pas servi. SDB moyen avec douche avec un simple rideau...mais risque d'inondation de la SDB si vous ne faites pas attention. La climatisation est en état de marche ainsi que le mini frigo. Au finale nous étions très satisfait, le point négatif était la taille de la chambre. Le couple d'hotelier est vraiment très agréables !