Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by George

Great stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Anatoli is a great little hotel. Maria and Stavros are accommodating hosts. Stavros picked us up at the airport and drove us to the ferry when we were leaving at no charge. They arranged to rent a car for us which was delivered to the hotel. The hotel is very clean, large well maintained pool area with lots of lounge chairs. Hotel is a short walk to the harbour/tourist area. Lovely breakfast area with plenty of choices & homemade pastries. Definitely would stay here again. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel!!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Everything! The room, the breakfast, the transportation to and from the ferry port.
Location: Close to the beach, the port, the museums.
This hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom shower was the best! Thank you to a most gracious hostess for making our stay so great. We look forward to coming back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing staff. very friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 31, 2016
the manager was very friendly and picked up us on the port (for free) after a phone call. great staff. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very good hotel run by nice family. Lovely clean rooms and swimming pool.
3 out of 5
by John from Langley, BC, Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the hospitality and service. It isn't the best location but is not more than a 10 minute walk to the town or the nearest beach. The staff was helpful in arranging car rental, transport to the port, laundry etc. It is good value for the rate.
5 out of 5
by Joan from Washington, D.C.

Great stay at Hotel Anatoli

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time at Hotel Anatoli - Maria and Stavros are incredible and do everything they can to make your stay comfortable and easy. They provided transportation to/from the port. They helped us with a car rental. The two of them provided great service and were always available to us. The rooms are newly remodeled and in great condition and very clean. The pool is beautiful and has quite a few loungers that we took full advantage of. It was great to have breakfast included - it's a very standard breakfast with some great cakes you should try! The hotel is an easy 10 minute walk from the center of town. For budget travelers - Hotel Anatoli is a great option. We couldn't have been happier with our stay considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, great value.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hotel was lovely, basic but comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast spread. Staff was very helpful. Ten minute walk from town which I didn't mind at all, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, excellent service

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely quiet spot, very helpful reception, great room on top floor with sea view, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Stephen from grand island

greek getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
good service and very clean
5 out of 5
by Peter from London, Ontario

Relaxing in Naxos

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great time in Naxos. This hotel is a great value. Great breakfast, good service and outstanding clean rooms. Will stay again. Easy 10 to 15 min walk into town and to the beach.