Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice, clean hotel, great breakfast, great pool

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean, rooms were nice, staff was great, breakfast was good, would absolutely stay there again and would recommend it.
We rented dune buggies and toured this quiet island. Prices were better than other islands we'd been to. Food was very good. Good shopping and lots to see and do. Beautiful beaches. Very friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Best Hotel in Naxos

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Our family had a great time in this hotel. The hotel is walking distance to Saint George Beach and it is 10 minutes from the main town. Our kids had a great time in the pool and the breakfast is the best. They will always make you feel welcomed. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel close to Georgias Beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, close to the beach.
Cons: Updating of bathroom
Location: Georgias Beach area is just a block from the hotel where there are plenty of shops, restaurants and lounge chairs for rent. 15 min walk to Naxos Town
My friend and I stayed in this hotel in June 2017. While the bathrooms and a bit dated the hotel was clean and the pool was very nice. They offered a buffet breakfast that had a variety of delicious food. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Ferry Stike and hotel will not allow refund !

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Customer Service by management.
We had a reservation for 4 nights. The ferry seamen went on strike and the hotel was aware in advance of the strike but did not let us know. When we found out about the strike we emailed the hotel with NO RESPONSE. The ports were closed for days. We did not have an international phone so could not call the hotel so assumed they would respond to email. Finally we got Expedia travel on the phone and they contacted hotel mgmt who refused to refund our money. The Hotel then admitted to recieving our email request We contacted the hotel before our reservation began and there should have been some sort of compromise on a reimbursement as we never were able to get to NAXOS. We were standed in Athens with hundreds of other travelers to the islands with similar issues but their hotels made accomodations and refunds.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Copenhagen

Nice hotel close to town and beach.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with large pool area. Close to beach and town. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is a short walk to the beach. Much like others, we visited the beach cafe, ordered a drink and sat on the sand with their bean bags. Better than spending 10 euro on an umbrella and chair. The hotel's staff and owners are very warm and accommodating. They know how to treat a guess. Only downside is the poor aircon in the room. Was a bit warm in the night. Overall a pleasant stay with some real nice host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good value.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Mosquitoes are a problem in summer. Take repellents etc. Air conditioning a little noisy.
Location: On edge of town. Quiet location. Little traffic. Felt safe. Naxos horse riding was a very enjoyable activity.
Staff friendly. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Nicely decorated. Twenty minute walk into town via beachfront. Pleasant walk, lit at night. Otherwise a short taxi ride. Good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,quiet but close to the beach & easy

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Friendly staff & nice breakfast.lovely clean ,good sized pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel on the edges of Naxos city. Rooms clean and tidy. Bathroom good - shower door was broken and shower head a nightmare. Nice welcome fruit basket. Great pool. Breakfast was basic. Staff were lovely and helpful. Hotel close to beach and 15-20 minute walk to city.