Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utica ny

Small stylish and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: CNN or BBC (English speaking news channel) for us news junkies!
Location: All of Naxos city walkable from here
Very well located to St George's Beach ( a couple of blocks) and an easy walk to the center, port, restaurants, bakery, markets.....this recently updated property has only seven rooms, great beds, spacious bath with great shower, and a fabulous manager Marina, who works from early morning to evening to make sure you have a good stay. There is a kettle and refrigerator in each room, which made no food service in the property easier to manage..another plus...a self service laundry 2 blocks away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overpriced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I would characterise it as 'rooms to let' and not really a hotel. The room was big, clean with an amazing decor and very comfort bed mattress. There is no option for breakfast as they don't prepare breakfast at the hotel. The day we arrived we found shampoo and shower gel only for a person and not for two. Next day the cleaning lady didn't renew them and when we ask her why she claimed that the hotel's policy is to leave shampoo and shower gel only the first day of the stay. As she understood that I was quite frustrating , she told us that she would renew the toiletries every day. The location of the hotel is very nice close to Naxos centre and to St George's beach but it is quite noisy. The hotel didn't offer us the option to collect us from the port as the most hotel do in the area but when we requested to give us a lift to the port on our departure they did it. Also the lady that was in the reception when we arrived was polite and provided us with useful info for the island. Overall I feel that they are very nice and clean rooms but overpriced considering the fact that they don't offer the facilities of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D. from Wales

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Beautiful room with lots of clever design features. Loved the bamboo, blue light and cycladic touches. Very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Stelios, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious and clean rooms. Extremely friendly owners. They even picked us off and dropped us off at the ferry! It's just around the corner from the beach, too! There is no breakfast, but multiple spots to get breakfast very close by. We highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and cosy.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was perfectly suited for our 7days on Naxos. Loads of great restaurants close by and access to services.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from London

Excellent value hotel, highly recommended.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at Korali Boutique. Big room, newly refurbished with nice clean white decor. Good location right by beach, 1 min to good restaurants, and 5 mins walk to town centre. Very helpful and really nice friendly 2 reception staff, who gave us a warm welcome, and kindly drove us to the port at the end of our stay also. All this for just around thirty pounds per night: amazing value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Little gem, 2 minutes from Agios Georgios beach.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very nice, super clean, 10 or so rooms small hotel. Newly remodeled interior, comfortable beds, nice sheets. Practically on the beach, one block from it. Reliable internet. Suitable for solo travelers, couples, maybe small families.
5 out of 5
by Zaida from Puerto Rico

One of the best places to stay at Naxos!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel in a great location. Excellent service, port to hotel shuttle, the rooms are big and very comfortable. Walking distance to city center, beach, restaurants and supermarket. Will definitely stay here again in a future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

This is an exceptional value

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
I spend 2 1/2 weeks in Greece and at some places paid 5 times what I paid at Korali and received half the service I did at Korali. They sent me an email prior to my arrival to make sure thye picked me up at the port-free They also provided trans to the airport- free. Upon arrival the young lady at the desk gave me a map of the area, a bus schedule and gave me information on interesting places to visit. She could not have been more professional or more helpful! The hotel is basic - but clean and has a nice roof deck to enjoy morning coffee. I definitely will return and recommend!
4 out of 5
by Kim from Nevlunghavn

Flotte leiligheter i rolig område, nærme stranden.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Flotte nyoppussede rom, myeke gode senger. Renslig og flott service. Var der i lavsesong, men du fant fortsatt flotte tavernaer og supermarked i kort avstand. Nærme stranden, men ingen utsikt. Stille og rolig område. Anbefales!