Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Better than the pictures shown!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Relaxing stay, good quality rooms, generous facilities friendly owners near to the restaurants and market, told all my friends about Margo Studios and hope to visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brussels

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We are really impressed with this place, we have visited Greek islands many times but now we found another reason to return. The location is perfect, 5-6 minutes walking from port, into a traditional Greek island neighborhood but only steps away from the restaurants bars and shops. Our room in the middle floor was spotlessly clean with big balcony facing the hammocks garden and all the facilities, safe box, kettle with a variety of coffees and teas, fridge, fast Wifi, hairdryer, toiletries beach towels and other. What makes this place special though, are their owners and their authentic hospitality. Our experience in Naxos wouldn't be the same without their valuable advises and tips. Thank you so much our friends, we will definitely visit you again next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

Exceeded expectations!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Lovely clean modern appartment - welcoming staff very helpful! Location is very nice, very peaceful 5 minutes walking to center and port, definitely returning back next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califirnia

Clean and close to the port

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Bed like a brick , shower stall for a midget Great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and comfy room

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night, but was very comfortable and had a kitchenette in my room. The Studios were quiet and clean. My only reservation is that the location was a little farther from the port than I had realised and walking back from dinner in the dark - with all the traffic - was not pleasant. The staff at Margo Studios are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Izabela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Nice Place, Good Location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our brief stay at Margo Studios on our way back home. The reception was warm and helpful and the room met our overnight needs - clean, spacious and comfortable. We were given a ride to port which is very helpful. The location is walking distance to the port and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Budget hotel 10 minutes from port.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: There are few restaurants in the immediate neighbourhood
A nice welcome from George. Small adequate room with v small shower.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Wonderful hosts

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Located on a busy road but only 5 minute walk from the main part of town. This place is very nice and I can't say enough about the hosts. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by li

Lovely family, very clean room

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Family run business, very lovely family. The mum packed her home baked cake for me to bring to airport! They provide free transfers too. Room is very very clean, tea making facility, safe, iron, toiletries and good water pressure shower. Perfect stay in Naxos. Great hospitality! Don't miss this gem. You will not regret.