Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi did not work in the room or by the pool and when you turn on the shower there is a smell of drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you are in a pinch

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Naxos holidays at the peak of the season. The pool and the hotel are super nice and located in a fairly good area (10 minute walk to the center) but the beds are aweful. I though perhaps I just had a bad bed but tried my sons and daughters and were just as bad. If they upgrade the mattresses and add just a little bit of style to the rooms it would be a much better place.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Québec

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff made us feel very welcome. Nice pool and cute rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Far from Town

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Lovely pool.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Not where Google says it is. A good long walk away from Town. Supermarket right by the hotel, a couple of cafes/bakeries and an open air cinema.
If you book hotels based on their location according to Google, you are in for a huge disappointment. This hotel is NOT in Town. In fact it is a good 20-30 minute walk from Town. And it is not easy to find. Definitely arrange a pick up in advance or take a taxi. Hotel staff were super lovely and helpful. The room was alright, in need of some TLC. Same with the bathroom. Our shower head wasn't working on the first day. Room and bathroom moderately clean. Some variety for breakfast.. The best thing about the hotel was a lovely, fairly big, pool which was well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location, needs a bit of attention

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nicholas on the main desk was great, really helpful & enthusiastic. The pool is big and the hotel in a great location with an easy 5 min walk to the beach & 10 to the main bars/shops & restaurants. The rest of the hotel is a bit tired. Many of the umbrellas by the pool were broken, one if the swing chairs by the pool was broken & the canopy completely shredded in places. There was also another pool / water feature which was empty so just looked like a blue dip in the concrete. Wifi not good & couldn't connect in our room & communal toilets lacked attention - no locks on doors etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UGUR from ist

Nice hotel with very good staff

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: pool
we were there in this summer- july..it was very good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value in Naxos

Posted Aug 2, 2006
I stayed at the hotel in July 2006, and I would highly recommend staying at the Naxos Holidays hotel. It is a good value for the money. The pool is serene and overlooks the mountains. The breakfast was more than adequate including muesli/granola with yogurt and honey. The staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were standard, however, a bit larger than most European rooms. The location was also decent,; within walking distance to the main town. Bus transportation to the beaches just a few feet from the hotel. One downfall is that they do not provide transportation to and from the port. Overall, great experience though.
4 out of 5
by Morten

God belligenhed.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
God beligenhed tæt på supermarked og god informativ receptionist. 5min. Til ok strand.10min. Gåafstand til byen. Rigtig god morgenmad ! Men gennerel dårlige kaffe også i baren. Desværre ikke meget skygge ved en ellers god pool. Hvis der rejses med større børn , ønsk da 2rums værelse over reception.
3 out of 5
by Aina

fantastiske dårlige senger!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
fint basseng, elendige senger, noe slitne rom, utrolig kjedelig frokost ( appersin juicen var god da), hyggelig personale