Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: We liked being just outside of the downtown core, with car rental on site.
Comfortable hotel across from Saint George beach and within walking distance to the town. Staff showed us areas of interest within easy access. We rented a car and had a wonderful time touring the island, although, some of the switchbacks were intimidating, glad it was off season and very little traffic. Do not take any roads that are indicated as dirt! They are basically goat trails. The breakfast is a great start to the day, with a lot of variety. Each unit has a sitting area by the front door, great place to sit and relax with a drink, also had individual balcony's. A Must Try is restaurant Antamoma *excellent slow cooked lamb , lovely presentation. Wonderful salad with figs, pear, hazelnuts, cheese and greens.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Ireland

Beautiful setting.

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it...handy for beach & airport.
5 out of 5
by ian

Modern feel and traditional greek friendliness

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern and clean. The receptionist and breakfast staff were very helpful and friendly . It close to the quieter and for us the nicer end of the beach with a short walk to restaurants in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location and helpful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Princess of Naxos. The location was ideal, away from the bustle but just a very quick ride into town. The staff was super helpful in providing a suggested itinerary for the island, and also for local dining. Car rental is available on site which was extremely convenient and a seamless process, as well as offering a competitive rate. I would most definitely choose this hotel again for a future stay on Naxos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel gets better

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We visited last year and it was wonderful.But they made small improvements that have made it even better. About a mile long walk into town along the beach. Great helpful staff. Very friendly. Room with balcony was perfect. Would return over and over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel staff made our stay in Naxos extremely pleasant. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and they treated our kids like their own family. Vanessa in particular from the pool bar deserves a lot of credit as does eleni from front desk. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Princess of Naxos, Hotel Management
Dear Paul Thank you for very much, Princess of Naxos staff is working hard to satisfy your needs, I hope to see you again in the nearest future Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelhia

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Close to the beach and town (walkable), yet a little separated to get some breathing room. Wonderful staff helped make the stay very memorable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Princess of Naxos hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guests Thank you for the feedback, Princess of Naxos staff is always at your disposal to give you a relaxing holidays. Thank you once more time Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Megaklis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Chris ! thank you for choosing hotel Princess os Naxos ! The Princess hotel staff is always at your disposal to give you a relaxing holidays! Thank you once more time !hope to see you again in the nearest future ! Best Regards! Yours sincerely The manager and the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
For an island hotel isnt bad at all, but they need more experienced staff, some renovations on some rooms, but over all its a nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Princess of Naxos, Hotel Management
Dear Noel 1 Thank you very much for choosing Princes of Naxos hotel for your holidays! Princess of Naxos staff is always at your disposal to give you a relaxing holidays ! Thank you once more time ! we hope to see you again in the nearest future ! Best Regards Yours sincerely The manager and the staff.