Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Lovely clean apartment, we were upgraded on arrival and were given a very friendly welcome. The staff were very helpful and really accommodating! The beach is only a short walk and the town about 15min walk. Would definitely recommend staying here! We would love to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This hotel is amazing, great location accessible to beaches and public transportation to the rest of the isle. Staff is wonderful, they make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. You are lucky to have Kostas to welcome you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Best hotel experience I have ever had.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hospitality of the staff was second to none. Room was lovely and super clean n tidy. Would recommend this place to anyone planning a trip to Naxos. Staff genuinely cared about how everything was with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Very hospitable stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Wotif
The host was wonderful. He was very helpful and gave advice as to what to do. The place was very comfortable and clean, the free breakfast was wonderful. Would highly recommend the place to anyone traveling to Naxos. Very close walk to waterfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great hotel. Konstantinos was incredibly helpful and lovely. Naxos was a great holiday spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good price for top-notch accommodations

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, from the manager Costas to those who cleaned and served, was incredibly friendly and helpful. We chose the suite for a little extra room for not so much more money. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well-furnished. The bed was very comfortable, and there is even a selection of pillow types. There is a larger variety of toiletries than one typically finds in hotels that are much more expensive. The breakfast buffet is good, with a surprising variety of items from which to choose. If there is any downside, some might consider it to be location: it is located on the edge of town, so it is a 10-minute walk into the center. However, we considered that a plus, as it was quiet. We stayed a couple of nights here, and I think it was a terrific deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, United States of America

A most pleasant, excellently run small island Hoy

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The St Vlassis is a gem. A mere 15+ million notes walk from the touristic bustle of Naxos town and port, we enjoyed the relative peace and the warm hospitality of Konstantinos and his staff. Five days was too short!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. This made our stay very pleasant. The only hiccup we had was due to Hotels.com wrongly advertising a jetted tub and balcony with sea view which wasn't the case. When we let the staff know, they contacted Hotels.com immediately and copied us on the email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very quiet. Large room. It makes our experience in Naxos even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A great hotel. A little outside the centre of town, but the extra few minutes walk to the harbour area was worth it for the peace and tranquility of the hotel.