Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. We stayed in a private room. It is right across the street from the beach. We didn't realize there was transportation from the port and we ended up walking so I wish we would have realized that they had transportation included. The only problem was that all of the floor is marble and the hotel echoed. It sounded like people were slamming their doors and it was almost frightening how loud it was.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice place in Chora

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Soula Hotel is very clean and with all the modern amenities at a good price. In addition its location was relatively central, but not noisy or crowded.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff who collected us from the port - and the location!!
Cons: The wifi connection in the room was quite poor but fine in the main dining room
Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Lots of good eateries nearby and very close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice affordable hotel in Naxos

Posted May 3, 2014
The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the port and close to all the restaurants and shops. There is also a beach 50 meters away. The beds were pretty hard and the shower was very small but that seems to always be the case in Greece. The hotel is a little old but the windows were all new. The room was also very clean. If you're looking for a nice affordable room in Naxos, you can't go wrong with this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Cute Hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2010 on Orbitz
Cute hotel right in the town. Good for a budget traveller. The owner lives across from the hotel and he was there at check in. He even had a drink with my husband and they shared a few laughs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Two days on Naxos

Posted Aug 19, 2009
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and cheerful; the room was lovely, with a big balcony and kitchenette, and only seconds from the beach. The free transfers to and from the port were helpful, as we had never been to Naxos before an did not know where the hotel was. The free internet was great, but we needed to take our laptop down to the reception area to pick up a signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Urlaub

Posted Sep 26, 2017
5 tolle Urlaubstage dank Soula!! Das Meer direkt vor der Tür und bis zum Hafen waren es auch nur 10 Minuten. Sauberes Zimmer, gemütlicher Balkon und nette Mitarbeiter. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Mauro

Satisfatório

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Foi apenas uma noite, Naxos é muito bonita. Com relação ao hotel fomos bem atendido, como chegamos na ilha de navio, eles têm um a van que leva para o hotel e depois te leva para o porto O quarto e bom, o banheiro e as instalacoes é que são velhas é muito acanhadas
4 out of 5
by Lars Erik

Ok overnatting

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Ok. Billig alternativ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Cerca de la playa

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
A pasos de la playa. Cerca del puerto. Habitacion comodisima y pulcra. Personal amable.