Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr schön gelegenes Haus mit geschmackvollen Räumen und netten Besitzern
Cons: Lediglich das laute Kirchenglocken Geläute Sonntagsmorgen ist etwas störend sowie die generelle Parkplatzknappheit.
Location: Nur ca. 2 Gehminuten entfernt liegt eine wirklich sehr schöne und sehr gute Weinbar - Old Charm
5 out of 5
by Jo from Vaals

Gezellig, mooi en rustige B&B

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gezellig, mooi en rustige B&B. Goede service en zeer behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Amersham

Wonderful

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
We planned an off-season (November) trip to Malta and wanted to stay somewhere quiet. Chapel 5 Suites provided the perfect solution; it was an oasis of calm in the charming town of Naxxar. Our hosts Alex and Malcolm could not have been more welcoming, helpful and charming. With Malta being so tiny, if you want to get away from the crowds but still have easy access to everywhere on the island, this is a great place to locate yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VERONIQUE from Carignan de Bordeaux

Ambiance cosy et accueil charmant

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Vieilles pierres et calme du quartier. Nous avons eu très grande chambre (familiale)juste un petit bémol une fenêtre toute petite avec vue sur mur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quel excellent séjour ! Des hôtes extrêmement prévenants, une chambre propre et confortable. Nous recommandons sans réserves!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lovely house with character

Posted May 26, 2015
The owners are a very friendly and helpful couple. Although they got out booking confused and didn't expect us on that day, fortunately there was a last room available and they kept us entertained while they got the room ready. I love the unique touches in the different areas of the house with interesting decor. The roof top is great to lie down in and watch the stars .
5 out of 5
by nancy from usa

malta

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting in the room was poor if you wanted to read so I only gave a 4 for room comfort. Overall, the experience was great. Alex and Malcolm welcome you into their home and make you feel comfortable from the time you enter. We had a car but if you were using the bus service this location would be very central.
5 out of 5
by James from London

Relaxing getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Thanks to Malcolm, Alex and Alba for a wonderful stay