Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a difference

Posted May 17, 2016
A hotel we would certainly return to - not least to enjoy the overwhelming friendliness and hospitality of the Manager who could not do enough to make us feel welcome. At the heart of the old city, 5 minutes walk from all key sites and buses to Tiberius and Jerusalem, and great restaurants, it offered a welcome break from the usual hotel experience. Excellent breakfast on the terrace square, and inside and balcony seating in a relaxed shared spot provided the ideal place to chill and to read.
5 out of 5
by jean aimé from Lourdes

Tres agreable et responsable de la pension parfait

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit dans cette guest House a tout point agréable Séjour plein de découverte et plein de bon conseil et d'avis du responsable de la Guest House Nous étions en avance et il est venue plus tôt pour nous accueillir A renouvelé sans aucune hésitation It was a very pleasent stay in this marvelous place We will come back !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ירושלמית

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
בית ההארחה מאד צנוע אבל מאד נעים והעיקר במרחק הליכה מכל נקודות התיירות בנצרת .מאד מומלץ אם לא אכפת לכם שזה מאד פשוט
5 out of 5
by Martin from Copenhagen

Best place in Nazereth

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This guest house was a small perl in Nazareth, located just outside the marked in the old city. The rooms and other hotel areas were cosy, the breakfast excellent, and the host was eminent. We felt very welcome. No wonder this place has achieved several best hotel awards the previous years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein toller Aufenthalt!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und der Service stets zuvorkommend und freundlich.Absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming lodging in Nazareth

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was charming, but a little shabby. Our room was small, and there was no place to put anything. The public places were appealing and the owner, Amil, was very warm, engaging, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Centrally Located

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Place is old and charming but could use some renovations.
Location: Various religious sites of interest to tourists, the Arab souk, and good restaurants.
If you want to stay in a place that's within walking distance of most major tourist and cultural attractions, as well as some of the best restaurants in town, then this is the place. Only major drawback pertains to those who visit with cars -- parking is tough and driving through the narrow alleys to reach the guest house is even worse. Best if you're visiting as part of a tour or on foot.
5 out of 5
by Romain from Lyon

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just great in the hotel. Our room was on the last floor of the building and we had a great view of the city. Breakfast is simple but just perfect. The landlord was really nice and gave us some good tips to visit Nazareth. This is a greT place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice old classic Palastinian guest House

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Quite , classic clean ,
Nice old style room in a house located near to the church of Announciation but in Old Nazerth , small tiny Streets hard to reach till you call the guy who manage the guest house and most of
5 out of 5
by Ole Sven Aage from Agerskov

Det kan næsten ikke blive bedre!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi boede 3 dage på hotellet, og vi nød det, værten Emil gav os en rigtig god morgenmad med fantastisk æggekage, informerede om området, hvor han bl. a. hjalp os med at blive sat på en engelsk-talende hold til Nazareth Village (fantastisk oplevelse), og besøgte en del andre seværdiheder. Vi kommer med garanti igen.