Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Centrally Located

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Place is old and charming but could use some renovations.
Location: Various religious sites of interest to tourists, the Arab souk, and good restaurants.
If you want to stay in a place that's within walking distance of most major tourist and cultural attractions, as well as some of the best restaurants in town, then this is the place. Only major drawback pertains to those who visit with cars -- parking is tough and driving through the narrow alleys to reach the guest house is even worse. Best if you're visiting as part of a tour or on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romain from Lyon

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just great in the hotel. Our room was on the last floor of the building and we had a great view of the city. Breakfast is simple but just perfect. The landlord was really nice and gave us some good tips to visit Nazareth. This is a greT place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice old classic Palastinian guest House

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Quite , classic clean ,
Nice old style room in a house located near to the church of Announciation but in Old Nazerth , small tiny Streets hard to reach till you call the guy who manage the guest house and most of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole Sven Aage from Agerskov

Det kan næsten ikke blive bedre!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi boede 3 dage på hotellet, og vi nød det, værten Emil gav os en rigtig god morgenmad med fantastisk æggekage, informerede om området, hvor han bl. a. hjalp os med at blive sat på en engelsk-talende hold til Nazareth Village (fantastisk oplevelse), og besøgte en del andre seværdiheder. Vi kommer med garanti igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kristoffer from Stockholm

Charismatic

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very good and very convenient located. Our hose Emil was very nice and amable and gave us loads of information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeta from Calgary

Wonderful place and great location

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and wonderful service. Nice building, clean room, gourmet breakfast, and very friendly personnel. When you first try to reach it by car, it might be difficult to find. If you have a GPS, enter street 6100; if not, ask about the Orthodox Bishop's square or the "caves"; the guesthouse is immediately behind them. We really enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Legros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eraldo from Saint Genis

Good hospitality, service and very nice atmosphere

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and the hospitality
Cons: Probably the only difficulty that we had was to find the guest house, but nothing serious
The Al-Mutran guest house is one of the best place we ever visit. No words to properly describe the hospitality. The atmosphere is unique and both, rooms and common zones, are perfectly arranged. The guest House is by itself a good reason to spent few days in Nazareth. The staff is ready to help and support your stay. The quality of the room in terms of equipments, cleaness,.. is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gute lage,

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Service, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft
Cons: Ausstattung im Yimmer, Bad, war defekte Stange im Bad
Location: yentral, gute arabische Restaurants in der Naehe,
freundliche Aufnahme, hilfsbereites Personal, gutes arabisches Fruehstueck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jespet Bohn from Nazareth

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Fin beliggenhed, men svært at finde.