Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Mid priced hotel near Old City of Nazareth

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: We walked from the bus depot....our suitcases are small.
Cons: There is no food unless you buy the buffet supper or breakfast. This is annoying when you like to have coffee first thing in the morning.
Young man named Amjad on the front desk was extremely helpful with giving us a small map to walk the city, and accessing a rental car for the next day to explore by the Sea of Galilee. We got a taste of the city staying only two nights.
5 out of 5
by tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, quiet hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, extremely central and with free parking underneath the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

5 star hotel deserving 2 stars

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Secure parking.
Cons: Entire hotel needs a renovation.
This hotel is rated as 5 stars (I learned that no rating agency exists in Israel, and hotels are self-rated), and it should only be rated as 3 stars (and I say 3 instead of 2 only because it has an elevator). The hotel is old and non-smoking rooms smell like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Central location, clean comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room, bed, bathroom all good
Cons: Directions (in English) to the car park
Location: Very central
Perfect stay, check-in was easy, convenient car park under the hotel (although signage could be improved). Room was good size, clean, bed was comfortable. Excellent choice of TV channels (SkyTV, BBC Entertainment). Very happy with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Dear thank very much for your positive review hope to see again at our hotel best regards johnny khbeis reception manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimonim Nazareth good bargain Central & friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
First, we were most happy with the rate. In Israel hotels rob you but not this one. Arrived with car and had free parking, great. Greeted at reception by the friendliest guy, Hamoodi. Got to the room and we loved the view of Nazareth. Breakfast was good and efficient, but no bacon and ham. The bed was nice and comfy, except for the soft pillows. Only drawback is that internet did NOT work in the room, and we are net and cell freaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear thank very much for your positive review hope to see again at our hotel best regards johnny khbeis reception manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel, needs renovation

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: location close to all tourist attractions.
Cons: new furniture, water taps, coffee spot
basic facilities, good location, fit for organized groups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your response We take your comments seriously and assure you that we are doing our outmost efforts in order to improve ourselves We hope to see you again with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Within walking distance to Mary's well and Church of Annunciation. Has parking lot and nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Building is a little old but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I greatly appreciate the time you have spent to share your feedback with us and please note your comments are something we take extremely seriously as a means of improving our operation. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Mayada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels