Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

5 star hotel deserving 2 stars

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Secure parking.
Cons: Entire hotel needs a renovation.
This hotel is rated as 5 stars (I learned that no rating agency exists in Israel, and hotels are self-rated), and it should only be rated as 3 stars (and I say 3 instead of 2 only because it has an elevator). The hotel is old and non-smoking rooms smell like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Central location, clean comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room, bed, bathroom all good
Cons: Directions (in English) to the car park
Location: Very central
Perfect stay, check-in was easy, convenient car park under the hotel (although signage could be improved). Room was good size, clean, bed was comfortable. Excellent choice of TV channels (SkyTV, BBC Entertainment). Very happy with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Dear thank very much for your positive review hope to see again at our hotel best regards johnny khbeis reception manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimonim Nazareth good bargain Central & friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
First, we were most happy with the rate. In Israel hotels rob you but not this one. Arrived with car and had free parking, great. Greeted at reception by the friendliest guy, Hamoodi. Got to the room and we loved the view of Nazareth. Breakfast was good and efficient, but no bacon and ham. The bed was nice and comfy, except for the soft pillows. Only drawback is that internet did NOT work in the room, and we are net and cell freaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear thank very much for your positive review hope to see again at our hotel best regards johnny khbeis reception manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel, needs renovation

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: location close to all tourist attractions.
Cons: new furniture, water taps, coffee spot
basic facilities, good location, fit for organized groups.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you very much for your response We take your comments seriously and assure you that we are doing our outmost efforts in order to improve ourselves We hope to see you again with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Within walking distance to Mary's well and Church of Annunciation. Has parking lot and nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Building is a little old but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by johnny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I greatly appreciate the time you have spent to share your feedback with us and please note your comments are something we take extremely seriously as a means of improving our operation. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Mayada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A modern hotel in downtown Nazareth

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rimonim Nazareth is a clean, modern, comfortable hotel in downtown Nazareth, a few minutes walk from Mary's Well and about 15 minutes walk from the Church of the Annunciation and the market. The area just around and above Mary's well, near the Greek Orthodox Church of the Annunciation, has several trendy restaurants that are open till midnight, so if you are looking for a place to go at night, this is probably your best option in Nazareth. The hotel has a secure underground parking garage, which is a great advantage if you have a car, but it is also easily accessible by bus, being right on the main street. The breakfast was wonderful, with a lot of tasty options. Overall, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with our hotel. We are glad to know our reception staff were friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel was convenient. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
a Good hotel In Nazareth
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with our hotel. We are glad to know our reception staff were friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel was convenient. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and free secure parking was a big bonus. Staff was friendly, housekeeping could have been more thorough. It's too bad wifi is not free and is so expensive. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We would go back if the nightly prices were cheaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with our hotel. We are glad to know our reception staff were friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel was convenient. We hope to see you again.