Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location. Middle class hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great location about five minutes walk to Mary’s Well. Middle class hotel with fair prices. I prefer this hotel over the upscale Legacy Hotel also in Nazareth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Good location bad cleaning room

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The location is greet the clean of the roof is very bad, not only that don’t have paper toilet, not shampoo, even change the bed sheet
4 out of 5
by mira

good location. freeindly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
4 out of 5
by Alain

Nice stay at the Rimonim Hotel Nazareth

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the city center, the hotel was still easy to reach while driving. The indoor parking was a bonus as finding parking spot in a city like Nazareth is usually a challenge. The only issue that I had was that there was no real double bed (and contrary to the manager comment, two single bed joined together don't equal a double one)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nazareth visit

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel has good location. Good breakfast. Room and bathroom require deeper cleaning. Easy access to hotel parking. Nice staff. Not noise at night. Holy sites very closed. Nice restaurants around. Wi-Fi ok. Not good cable tv. C. Ayala Florida USA.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and accommodating staff. Great value! I would NOT pay extra for the breakfast. For the quality and quantity of breakfast it should've been included, not worth it at all. Additionally I'd rather choose to stay at the Rimonim of Tiberias. The one in Nazareth is in a very congestered. It was pretty difficult to go in and out of the parking garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Dear thank very much for your positive review hope to see again at our hotel best regards johnny khbeis reception manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Mid priced hotel near Old City of Nazareth

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: We walked from the bus depot....our suitcases are small.
Cons: There is no food unless you buy the buffet supper or breakfast. This is annoying when you like to have coffee first thing in the morning.
Young man named Amjad on the front desk was extremely helpful with giving us a small map to walk the city, and accessing a rental car for the next day to explore by the Sea of Galilee. We got a taste of the city staying only two nights.
5 out of 5
by tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, quiet hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, extremely central and with free parking underneath the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels