Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A modern hotel in downtown Nazareth

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rimonim Nazareth is a clean, modern, comfortable hotel in downtown Nazareth, a few minutes walk from Mary's Well and about 15 minutes walk from the Church of the Annunciation and the market. The area just around and above Mary's well, near the Greek Orthodox Church of the Annunciation, has several trendy restaurants that are open till midnight, so if you are looking for a place to go at night, this is probably your best option in Nazareth. The hotel has a secure underground parking garage, which is a great advantage if you have a car, but it is also easily accessible by bus, being right on the main street. The breakfast was wonderful, with a lot of tasty options. Overall, highly recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna from Västerås

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gammalt, men ändå rätt fräscht. Wifi bara gratis i lobbyn, annars fick man betala för två timmar åt gången. Vet ej om det var hotellets eller hotels.com som hade felat, men frukost ingick ej trots att det stod i bokningen. Fick betala i efterhand och de sa att det alltid stod fel för folk som bokat via ombud. Vilket man kan tycka att de isf kunde ha upplyst oss om vid incheckning. Frukosten hade ett jättelitet utbud för att vara på ett så pass stort hotell, inte värd att betala extra för.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡(日本)

小奇麗ではあるが面白くはない

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 最初に指摘された場所とまったく反対方向で、ホテルを探すのに30分以上歩き回った。
Location: 近隣の観光名所は徒歩20分圏内なので、特に問題はない。 食事をする場所もたくさんあるし、値段も良心的。 ただ、スークは5時前には終わってしまう。
バス停から坂道を結構歩くため、暑い時間帯は大変。 部屋は小奇麗だが、特に可もなし不可もなし。 できれば熱いコーヒーが飲みたかったので、ポットぐらいはあると良かった。 ナザレ旧市街は狭いので、観光に行くには不便ではないが、帰るときは上り坂なので 暑いと少し嫌になる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, España

A good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We had two very good nights at this hotel. The rooms were quiet, spacious and with a good view of Nazereth. The breakfast was very varied and tasty. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. It's in Nazereth's main street; therefore it's very near the old quarter and the Annunciation Church. I would definitely go back to this hotel if I went back to this city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antonio from ANTONIO MAZZUTTI LEAO - JOINVILLE SC

conforto e bem localizado

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
pequeno grupo de amigos....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
a Good hotel In Nazareth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and free secure parking was a big bonus. Staff was friendly, housekeeping could have been more thorough. It's too bad wifi is not free and is so expensive. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We would go back if the nightly prices were cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivan from Cape Cod

Great place to stay in Nazareth

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here - large breakfast buffet and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pretty cheap but utterly soulless

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good location but this hotel is completely without any character and without any redeeming features apart from the cleanliness of the room. A bit like staying in a Travelodge, but pricier.