Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHIH-TING from TAIWAN

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is worth the price. Staff is nice. However, the credit card machine was broken when I was trying to pay and therefore I have to pay in cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shinya from 千葉県

オーナー、従業員共に親切

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
良い
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
- Rezeption wollte keine Dokumente (Pass, Kreditkarte) sehen - Zahlung nur bar, obwohl mit Visa ausgeschildert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikhail from London

helpful staff, but 'paper-walls' rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just alright for a one night stay. Immediate check-in upon arrival, hot shower (though you need to wait a couple of minutes to heat the water). The woman at the reception was very friendly and served the breakfast early so I have time to catch the bus to the airport. She also allowed me to leave the lagguage for the whole day (but for 10 soles). The main problem with the room was that you can hear literally everything from outside - cars, neighbors, music, etc. If you have to wake up early (anyway cocks outside will wake you up at around 5am), it's not the best choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Zürich

Highlight Dachterrasse

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel lag direkt im Zentrum. Erfreulicherweise konnten wir das Zimmer einige Stunden vor dem offiziellen Besuch beziehen. Das Zimmer wurde durch die Sonne sehr erhitzt. Leider hatte es keine Klimaanlage, dafür einen Ventilator, den wir durchgehend an liessen. Das Highlight war die Dachterrasse. Dort steht eine Hollywood Schaukel, Tisch und Stühle, mit einer tollen Aussicht in die Berge und über die Stadt. Das Frühstück wurde hier frisch zubereitet. Angebot ok. Personal sehr freundlich. Restaurants und Bars in der nähe. Busterminal eine viertel Stunde zu Fuss und alle Agenturen für Nazca Lines ebenfalls in dieser Gegend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
オーナーの対応が大変丁寧であり、またフレンドリーで良かった。友人などに連絡を取りツアーの手配を激安で提供してくれたり、おすすめのお店を紹介してくれたり、かなり融通を利かせてくれて言うことなし。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
Helpful staff and clean and tidy but when it came to check out the price wasn't as stated andante Suddenly gone up 20dollars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Udine

Hotel non abbastanza curato

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
La camera dava su una specie di discarica, l' acqua calda non c'era fino all'intervento del gestore. Lo stesso pero' e' stato disponibilissimo con noi lasciandoci la camera per tutto il giorno fino alla partenza per Arequipa. Un peccato per la struttura decisamente non accogliente.