Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Parking is expensive other than that we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel does not have a parking garage and the vallet parking was very expensive for the night, so you’ll want to park in a near by garage, but the staff was very nice. Would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Convenient for food and shopping

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Location and walkable to places for food and shopping.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping at Water Tower Place
Paying US$10/day for 2 bottles of water was a bit too much and it should have made known when we asked for it. The breakfast was nothing to shout about, just to fill the stomach and can do without.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We arrived at 1:00pm (check in was at 4pm) at the front desk they stated that the room was vacant, just waiting for cleaning, the recepcionist asked for our phone number to text me once the room was available. We returned at 4:30 pm expecting that they never texted but room was available since we were 30 min past frim check in time, the room was not ready, we had to wait another 30 min to get our room. Once arriving there was no body wash, or shampoo, bottles were empty. Air conditioning was malfunctioning (making anoying sounds), one of the tv has audio issues. One on the bedroom smells like a kitchen. Furniture is old and ugly. Poor experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
stayed in a room for 6, two bedrooms and a living room with a pullout. The pullout was uncomfortable and in need of a new mattress . You could feel the mattress springs . Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Nice hotel .. close to good dining and shopping . The only negative is that you have to pay for parking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location!! Quiet Street

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: The Breakfast was so good!!
Cons: The Shampoo and Body wash was empty...
Location: THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT!!! CLOSE TO SHOPPING,LAKE!!!
The breakfast was so good!,nice costumer service, i feel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect location, Great staff

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Too much to list!
My husband and I stayed here for six days while visiting theaters and museums. This is a great location, within easy walking of Museum of Contemporary Arts, Water Tower Place, and myriad bus lines. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean, comfortable and in very nice condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Close to shopping area in chicago

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Quiet area with convenient of walking distance to major shopping area. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great sized room! Would definitely recommend this hotel and would return to it in future. Friendly, helpful staff and really ideal location. We look forward to coming back in the summer!