Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The concierge, Lisa was amazing. She got us reservations at 2 wonderful restaurants. Made the trip very special. Front desk staff were great as well. You cant beat the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice hotel, spacious rooms and bathroom, helpful staff The carpet in the room needs cleaning, but overall the facility is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Chicago Weekend

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Westin has a great location...great service...helped for a great weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
The hotel was in a fabulous location many venues to visit excellent hotel however just had problems with checking in room wasn’t ready. However they accommodate us with the better room. Thanks and great job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
This place was wonderful and the location is perfect. The only drawback I would say to booking through Expedia or any other outside agency, is that they do not give you free WiFi , which costs $15 a night otherwise. Besides that, I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 10, 2018
My room was not cleaned at all I found when I returned mid afternoon to my room. The housekeeper walked in in the late afternoon and proceeded to try and have a conversation with me at the foot of my bed. I had to ask her three times to leave. When I came back later that evening, my room had still not been cleaned. I was promised a call from the manager and it never happened. I also had lukewarm water at best. For the price I paid for this room, it's not worth it at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
very well equipped, well located but quiet.