Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
Style is almost a college dorm room feel yet clean and trendy. Very San Francisco
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate the feedback. Hope to have you with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We always appreciate the feedback. Don’t be a stranger!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Modern, fun, hip, and very clean! Staff is super friendly! Restaurant and bar are excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Hey Liza! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate that. We love hearing about fun times! Don't be a stranger :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Property was fantastic! Very accommodating to us and our party. Everyone loved the hotel, fantastic location! Amazing weekend had by all
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some kind words! We really appreciate it. Glad you had a good time, hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. So sorry we were unable to attain a better score! We hope to have you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Loved it all! Great location & rooms are wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Corey, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Cary, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review! we really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
The rooms are so cool and have great space to hang out. The staff was all amazing. I had street parked and during our stay signs went up that that side of the street needed to move. The front desk called my room, I ran down and the valet guy spoke with the cops and got them to not ticket me since I was there before the signs and they valeted my car for free since we were checking out that same morning. We had such a great experience with each person from start to finish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by C. Healy , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it. I’m happy that our valet were able to assist in keeping the stay worry free as well, we’re lucky to have such a great team! We how to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by Marguerite, Hotel Management
Thank you!! We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Marguerite, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star review! Please join us again soon!