Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TG

Walking the Camino.

Posted May 20, 2017
Assumed hotel would provide high quality stopover - but does not provide dinner & no alternative!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in an uninteresting atea

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty. The area is not worth visiting.
5 out of 5
by Tamar

A great place to stay on the Camino.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful place. One issue for those walking the Camino, i.e. arriving on foot: no restaurant in the immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Australia

Worth the effort to find

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in a location approx 5 Km out of Ferro, so a car is essential. Breakfast supplied is reasonable, for European standards, and staff are helpful and friendly - helps if you know some Spanish. Hotel can be difficult to find but the locale is peaceful and quite scenic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle architecture Endroit improbable

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Passage pour une nuit Regret de l'absence de restauration sur place
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Antequera

Un hotel ideal

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifica noche de un grupo de peregrinos en este pazo hotel. Lo mejor de lo mejor la chica que nos recibió y atendió durante la tarde noche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HC

Camino de Santiago

Posted Oct 11, 2015
La mejor parada que un peregrino puede encontrar a lo largo del camino
3 out of 5
by José antonio from madrid

mala relación calidad/precio

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buena atención pero, bajo mi punto de vista, es demasiado caro.
4 out of 5
by Angeles from Santiago

NO HAY PERSONAL PARA ATENDERTE

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Falta personal en recepción para atenderte, tuvimos problemas con la llave de la habitación y esperamos 1hora hasta que se solucionó
5 out of 5
by BENJAMIN from Paris

Bel endroit pour se reposer et se détendre

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
excellent séjour dans cet hôtel charmant et très accueillant. Le lieu est splendide et nous avons trouvé un coin chaleureux où nous reposer (la pluie nous y obligeant). Mention spéciale à la belle bibliothèque et au gentil crêpier qui nous a donné un goût de Bretagne. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir