Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine but not great

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I stayed there because it was near a meeting I had. The bed was very comfortable. The room was good. But it was so busy and they gave me a room on the first floor which faced the entrance so with the constant in and out of people I didn't want to open my shades. When I asked the chamber maid how to get to the firth floor she didn't understand English and had to go find someone who spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK- rooms are marginal

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: The door did not close and was left ajar by the room cleaner twice Stuck so badly when closed you needed to push your shoulder at it to open
The door did not close and was left ajar by the room cleaner twice Stuck so badly when closed you needed to push your shoulder at it to open
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty calm clean hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The whole stay at the hotel was very peaceful & relaxing which I needed during my stay. Everything was perfect other than the lack of microwaves in the room which I found odd. Maybe a little adjustment to that would be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Great staff. Great location.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
A great stay. Wonderful staff. Place was very clean. Fitness center was perfect. I will be back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many hidden fees

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I travel on a budget and it would be nice to know all the fees before booking. I will not be saying with that chain again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Easy drive to Boston center city.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: Easy off - on access to Interstate 95.
Very nice facility. Had problems entering the parking garage; however were informed new signs are to be placed at the entrance to better explain the procedure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Lovely hotel, great pool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice and put us right across from pool because the knew our kids were excited to swim! The bartender was so friendly as well! We did ask for an extra sheet and blanket that we did not receive, but overall would def stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had a great time and the hotel staff especially Paul at the Bar was amazing. We were there for a memorial service that took place there at hotel but also stayed there for a few nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but $12 parking..

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Suppose paid less than $100 after tax and everthing is a great deal. But the $12 parking is a joke. I'll stays there again if the price is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the pool was closed and I would never have booked

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: hotel itself was very nice
Cons: ok
Location: ok
pool closed would not issue refund to go to another, even a sheraton nearby