Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel easy access to main arteries

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cooperative staff. Responsive to special requests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heat did not work

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Fire alarm went off and heat did not work-and they did not make up for it- room size was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The location and value.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great, very close to Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital where we had to go the next day.
Very good. We enjoyed the restaurant very much. The convenience of parking was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access off highway

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff very friendly. The hotel room a little dated but very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like it

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The beds are too uncomfortable. I didn't like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nee Jersey

Good location right off 95

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Have stayed here many times. Only 12 miles from downtown and near many colleges in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel ideally located

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity, quiet, nice amenities
Cons: Is it really necessary to charge an extra $12 per night for parking?
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to where I had to be for business. But I was pleasantly surprised at how nice a hotel it was...quiet, friendly staff, comfortable room, good food, ease of parking, etc. There is a lot of construction going on with the roads in the immediate vicinity which made it a bit difficult to find at night but it is in an ideal location close to 95 and the Mass Pike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Business Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: nice bar, restaurant and wait staff
Cons: room needs new mattress
Location: In a business park. Everything to do or visit required car, cab or Uber.
Stayed for BC Football game short distance to campus but nothing within walking distance. Needed a car or transportation to eat or site-see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

satisfactory

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location near my family!
Cons: Air conditioning on in the lobby when heat was needed. Coffee pot was dirty.
Location: We only stay there because it is near family and have events planned already, so we do not need to find things to do nearby.
There are only two negatives. The coffee pot was dirty and the lobby for breakfast was air conditioned when the outside temp was in the 50's. However, other than that, the hotel was satisfactory since it is near my family and served my need when I had to find a hotel nearby. The staff tried to please and I was told they had not yet switched to heat which was why the ac was still on. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, NY

Worth considering

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: We had one of the nicest hotel beds we've ever had. The mattress was very comfortable and the pillows were perfect. A great nights sleep!
Cons: Parking should be included. The shuttle should run 7 days a week. Don't put a price tag sign on the water bottles, better to not have them.
Location: The hotel is pretty close to the MassPike, even with nearby construction. Panera is 1/2 block away. Hotel is, pretty close to several T stops (Subway)
Very friendly and professional front desk staff. Bar and dining area in the lobby, food is OK but pricey - even coffee to start the day. In room (free) coffee is not at the level that this hotel tries to project. Save the cost of the in room brewer and include a cup or two or dining room coffee in the rate. In room refrigerator, no microwave. Nice, well kept exercise area and pool included in rate. Parking adjacent in partially enclosed garage, billed daily but should be included in the rate. No shuttle on the weekends so you pay for parking at the hotel and then pay again at the T station. (Subway) Very clean and well appointed room, nice bathroom. Housekeeping staff obviously cares. TV channel selection is narrow; lots of sports, some news channels and a few networks but should be a lot better. Bottled water provided but watch which one you take as at least one comes with a hefty charge. Extremely comfortable bed with perfect pillows. Climate control works well and is very quiet. Hotel sits up on a hill so the setting is much quieter than expected for the area, a great nights sleep. Fast, efficient checkout. We will be visiting the area often over the next two years and will consider this property again but will definitely weigh what it offers against the competition - there's a lot to choose from in the area.