Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Cookies 🍪

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. When I treavel to the Needham - Newton area in the area, I will stay at the. Sheraton Needham Hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The are good restaurants and good shopping in close proximity to the hotel.
My team and I stayed at the Sheraton Needham in 2016 and enjoyed our stay, so we went back because of the cleanliness, the courteous staff, the fitness center, and the tasty array of cookies. Well, we were not disappointed, all of the good elements were still there, especially the “Cookies”.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely appointed, very good beds and sheets.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Apart from housekeeping not doing our room one day, because we were napping when they came, no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Front desk not very helpful , never informed us breakfast was included in our package.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEATTLE

Showing it's age..

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel is showing it's age, in two stays both rooms had wall paper that was coming loose at the seems. Maintenance came into our room despite the do not disturb sign on the door to hang some missing pictures. The food in the restaurant is meh, servers in attentive and then resetting tables by handling the eating end of the utensils. Director of Rooms did reach out, but did not get it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rejected

Posted Oct 27, 2017
My reservation was not honored, b/c they were sold out and I had used 3rd party reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from needham, ma

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Location: Location near many attractions. Convenient to my friends
Front desk staff extremely helpful. I used the freezer for ice pack, bad back. Accommodating & friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS Canada

Very accommodating

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Ran the shuttle on the weekend for us even though it wasn't scheduled. Very helpful when explaining the trains as well. Excellent room and friendly staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs In the beds.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
There were bugs on the bed and the beds appeared to be purchased from department store displays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Messed up my food not happy with that big issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very pleased Staff food and overall ambiance was very nice