Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good enough for a Sheraton

Posted May 24, 2017
Room is ok. Breakfast wasn't. Not much selection. Understaffed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but HVAC problems

Posted May 17, 2017
Loud AC always blowing despite temp setting...had to disconnect power
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

So so

Posted May 6, 2017
Not up to the brand. Hallway carpet stained. Bathroom tub did not drain after shower. Otherwise comfortable. Breakfast is not complimentary but that is not made clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted May 3, 2017
Stayed several times. Staff seems nice. Rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Staff
We got to the hotel very late and the desk attendant found us not only the double/double we requested, but put us into a suite. This is our first visit to this hotel but as our son is attending a college close-by, this will definately be our first choice for the next four years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ma

Sheraton in Needham MA

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The mattress on the king size bed was comfortable as well. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and room.
Cons: More counter space in bathroom.
Location: At a funeral. Good location to funeral parlor and church.
Nice hotel but they could have offered complimentary coffee during the day in the lobby. It would also have been nice to have it in the lobby in the morning, rather than having to make it in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Love this hotel. It's just a bit over priced for what is provided
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Not a great experience

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The pillows
Cons: Decor, complimentary guest parking, signs from the road off the highway clearly showing the way to the entrance, menu in restaurant
This is a suburban hotel right off the highway. Getting into the hotel was very confusing from the road, not clearly marked. We could see it, but had a lot of trouble finding the driveway into it. We got there and, again a suburban hotel, not in the city, and you have to pay for parking which is ridiculous. Even getting into the parking garage was confusing. it said overnight guests swipe your parking ticket, but I had not been given one. It didn't matter anyways they had just automatically charged our room the $12. The room was not very clean under surfaces. Glass top on dresser, there were particles/ crumbs underneath. i dropped something on the floor and looked and it did not look vacuumed under the dresser/desk. There was a wrapper and not sure what else. The worst part is the room was freezing. We upped the heat to 75 and were still cold. Oddly, in a very small room with 2 double beds, there was a loveseat in front of the heater. There is no way to move it because it was so cramped in there you could barely walk around it. We think it was blocking the heat flow. My daughter woke up in the middle o the night to add on clothes due to being cold. I told the front desk in the morning and they said sorry about that, but not that interested. Just sorry and here's your bill so will not be returning. Just a side note it is very dark, all brown decor, just not great and the restaurant/ bar is basically in the lobby which we thought was odd.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels