Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but $12 parking..

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Suppose paid less than $100 after tax and everthing is a great deal. But the $12 parking is a joke. I'll stays there again if the price is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the pool was closed and I would never have booked

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: hotel itself was very nice
Cons: ok
Location: ok
pool closed would not issue refund to go to another, even a sheraton nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean convenient

Posted May 14, 2016
Very good customer service. Than you for everything. I appreciate it and look forward to next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Erg gehorig! En er stond ineens een onbekende in onze kamer. Maar verder schoon en prima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

An easy stsy

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was exactly what we needed for a one night stsy. Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Room plus distance

Posted May 1, 2016
My room was nice but, my coffee maker was broken. I asked twice to have it switched out or serviced. No one ever came. My room keys didn't work half the time. I got stuck outside my room for 20 minutes waiting for someone to come and service the the door. The hotel is farther from downtown Boston than I was told.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Hassle free check in and check out. The hotel was excellently cleaned. The room was very comfortable and clean as well. Nice space! The staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Nestor

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I am a Starwood Preferred guest and I was never treated like one or even acknowledge that I was a preferred guest; The room was on the second floor and could hardly sleep due to foot steps from the floor above. Very noisy. I have stayed at Sheraton many times as that has been my favorite hotel but this time a was a little disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels