Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I booked a king bed room but got a double bed room, I'm not sure that its an hotel issue, they said its Expedia issue,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parking and noixe

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: convenient to highway
Cons: parking! noise
Location: this was a business trip for me and so this question is moot.
Parking: guests need to walk down a hill to get to the parking garage. The hotel charges $12/ night and you need to swipe your room key to come/go from the garage. My key was coded incorrrectly and I could not exit the garage. The hotel staff had to re-code my room key. On my way back to the garage the same thing happened and I could not get into the garage. This was a big hastle. the hotel staff were very nice and "comped" my garage charges and apologized. However I found this to be a huge inconvenience and probably will not stay there again. Noise: my room was located on the 3rd floor outside the dock loading area of the hotel. Large delivery trucks began to arrive at 4am causing a lot of noise. If you go to this hotel, ask them for a room in the "quiet" side of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Front desk people were great to work with and the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: The walls are really thin, we've stayed at alot of hotels and it seemed I could hear more noise than usual.
Location: Shopping in Natick and lots of restaurants to enjoy in Needham Town Hall
My husband and I chose this hotel for a nice quiet weekend away. Just to rest and relax and we were not disappointed. We originally planned to stay for one night but decided after the first night to extend our time. I would reccomend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Curtains that can make the room dark
Location: Not much to do nearby without taking a cab
For some reason our hotel room smelled like sweat but the room seemed cleaned. The only thing that really bothered me was there wasn't a curtain that closed to other than a sheer, we could look out into other rooms and I'm guessing they could do the same and there was no way to make the room dark. A couple of workers were a great help, others not so much. The plug didn't work in the tub, came apart in my hand and the key pad was really tricky to get in the pool and it wasn't just our key, everyone had trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Northport, NY

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and the place was in a great location right off of the highway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

One of the two Needham options

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The location is very convenient for us.
Cons: Sheets good, comforters a bit tired.
Location: Needham has a good assortment of mid-range restaurants. It is convenient to the Rt 90, Rt 95 / 128.
When we visit our daugher in Needham we stay at either the Sheraton or the Mariott Residence Inn. The decision is based on price after allowing for the things that are free at the Mariott and charged for at the Sheraton. Over Christmas Sheraton had the best price via Expedia. We needed two rooms, and the staff was very helpful with some last minute changes. Both rooms were adequate in every respect, except the comforter in one of the rooms was overdue for a cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good location, right off the highway but not so close it was noisy. Parking arrangement is a little weird with a pay garage. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great value.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Big plus that you can get 3 separate beds in certain rooms.
Cons: Needs more exits.
Location: Great location, Needed it for a wedding in Brookline.
Baz and the other front desk staff were great and treat us above and beyond what would be considered great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We liked the hotel. Room very clean. We would stay there again in the future.