Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Poor condition

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Needs complete remodeling. ..shower drain was clogged. ...bed was lumpy. ...ac was minimal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
the lady at the front desk was very nice, room was clean and quiet. plenty of sapce on the room, I will be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tweekerville

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I showed up to no one in the office! The owner shows me my room which had just been cleaned with probably a full gallon of bleach....the fumes were so strong my eyes were burning so I had to sit on the tailgate of my truck for over an hour to let the room air out! Once it aired out you could smell the stink they tried to cover up! Very nasty & bad people living there!
1 out of 5
by kimberly from victorville

ghetto-dump

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Should be condemned
5 out of 5
by william from Weatherford, OK

Best Roadside Experience Ever

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
EVERYTHING WORKED OUT SWELL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worst place I EVER stayed! Bed bugs & Got lice

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: NOTHING! This place was disgusting, staff was drunk,bed bugs, lice
Cons: They can clean
Location: There is a great Chinese restaurant down the street from here. Stay away from the restaurant next door, the owners of this place own it. DIRTY
This was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed, believe the reviews. I had to stay in Needles for 3 months work I paid for 1 week up front. I entered the room and it was filthy! I read reviews and saw there was an issue with bed bugs the year prior. I decided to stay based on the 2 good reviews. I checked the bed and did not see anything. I figured this place should be fine for 1 week. In the morning the person next to me started to shower and the restroom started to flood water. When I walked inside my feet stuck to the ground. It was disgusting. I went to work feeling itchy. After I returned and realized no one had cleaned the room. I looked around and realized there was no cleaning person. I went inside and attempted to use the WiFi, it did not work. I notified the owner of these issues and he attempted to reassure me it was fine. I was told WiFi only worked in some room and they would switch me. That night I was kept awake by people living in the upper room. In the morning the people who lived next to me woke me up yelling by the windows. I was told welfare people waiting for housing is placed here while awaiting housing. The next morning I found a new place. After I returned to get my stuff, still no one had cleaned and still no one outside cleaning other rooms. Though I only stayed 2 nights they refused to refund my money. They even wanted me to pay for the following week. There is a no refund policy on wall. Beware, they only take cash before you enter room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Forrest from Anaheim Hills, CA

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we have ever booked. We ended up leaving because it was so bad. The front desk people are very rude and unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Brownsville, Oregon

Retired IBM Employee

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, dirty, smells like mold, noisy, bad bed with bugs. Remove from your offerings.
1 out of 5
by cathy from orange county

beware

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most horrific stay ever in my life. There was no heating,the room was filthy with cigarettes on the floor, and the manager threatened my husband.