Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This place is sucks
3 out of 5
by crystal

ok for a cheap motel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
no ice machine, electricity went out twice
4 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Mattress needs replacement by yesterday.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not at all.
Cons: Tore it down and built it up to code for good.
Location: Stayed there only for one night.
There were flys inside the room, entrance door didn't seal properly (there was a gap of half an inch between door and door's frame), batteries on the tv remote needed replacement, toilet was not properly fixed to the floor, it rocked side ways. The mattress... oh, the mattress, you could actually see before laying down on it the lack of firmness and shape of it, Seeing it!, forget about feeling it! The walls seemed not to be on a 90 degree angle with the ceiling. I'd think ceiling will fall off on me while sleeping. Check out time is at 10 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from needles Ca

Posted May 1, 2017
By far the worse hotel Ive stayed in. The manager was great but the room defenetly needs some investement
1 out of 5
by Bryan

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived to the hotel, there was no one to assist me and when someone did come to assist he was very rude and had no computer to look up my reservation.he kept asking me if I was lying about my reservation so I had to go on my phone and show the itinerary. And he still didn't believe me bc it didn't say I paid online, which I did He claimed he would trust me (as if I was untrusting) then got to the room the inside was very run down and I was afraid to touch anything. Could not take a shower bc it was so disgusting. There are also alot of what I will call tweaker. Hanging around and staying there. not recommended as a comfortable stay. They call this hotel "Best Bed bugs in town" and that is no lie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was filthy and unfit to use!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Plaster fallen off shower area, leaky toilet left water all over bathroom floor, cigarette butt on floor, sand all over floor. Left without showering
1 out of 5
by juanita l.

Rundown

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up leaving this place after 20 minutes. The rooms were dirty, there was dirt and black all around the edges of the room. The bed sheets had obviously been slept in and not washed. There was dirt, hair, and stains in/on the sheets. There were pictures drawn in the dust on the mirror in the room and the shower was broken and very small. While it was late, the man who had given me the keys was nowhere to be found when we left. We went to the motel 6 across the road, which was much nicer and more accomodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Worn out and ready to be torn down

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wrecking ball
Location: Bad part of route 66
On a trip between Phoenix and Sacramento. Got there to see a note on the window to go across the parking lot to check in at a bar. We were greeted with " What do you want?" That should have been are queue to leave but we were tired and wanted to just sleep then shower in the morning early and go. He did our check in at the bar, gave us a room right next to the office saying it was the safest. That should have been our 2nd queue. The room was very run down but seemed possible so we tried to stay. We tried to just go to bed but the 1st bed sheets were stained so we checked the 2nd bed looked okay. My wife wouldn't take any clothes off to get into bed because she didn't want to touch the sheets with her skin. That should have been the last straw. I made her hang in there until the after laying there for 15 minutes the manger was having a shouting match with someone in the office dropping the F bomb everywhere ay the top off his voice. That was it. We packed up, gave the manager the key and left. Finished our drive home at 4am