Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paola from bologna

NEVER

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
camera sporchissima. cimici nel letto. scarafaggi in camera. credo che tutte le alter cose negative son di minor importanza rispetto alle suddette
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, Bedbugs

Posted Oct 4, 2015
My experience was horrible, felt that I was over charged for the room, the room had bedbugs!!! I'm bit all over my body, it's traumatizing.The beds were broken, didn't like it one bit!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JESSEANNE from Fairfield, Ca

Bed Bugs!!! Dont stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pay cash, dont take credit. Toilet had fecal matter in it. Water kept going off. Soda machine didnt work. Manager was apologetic, but rooms were smelly and gross. I woke up Covered in bed bugs bites! For the first time in my life. They give you a coupon for 10% off Porkys restaurant next door..but then take 20% gratuity on take out. Food was disgusting, waste of money. Tweakers everywhere. Do not stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yassar from LA CA

Great place for the price and awesome customer ser

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing customer service. Brian the Manager is extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for $27

Posted Aug 22, 2015
River City a Pizza across the street is worth the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barstow

Good price, Good folks ,Good food

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Great price and has a nice bar and restaurant. Free wi-fi and easy parking.
Cons: The room have been improved since the first time I was there if they continue that, than it'll be great.
Location: The river and "First beach" is nice and less than a mile a way, as well as jack smith park, wagon wheel rest , juicy's and Carl's Jr, taco bell.
This is a well maintained old motel. The staff is friendly, it is not the Hilton by any means, but the beds are comfortable and the bathroom was clean, it had good cable TV, the kids were happy, overall was a good stay. I have stayed there twice, other hotels that in the area charged double for the same. I was happy with the value for the money and a quiet night sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

below poor rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Old and run down beyond repair. I would not recommend this place to stay to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The roof was in shambles. The walls were torn apart. I was put into a room next to the office and had to go into the bar in the parking lot to pay. The man behind the desk was obviously on meth. Not recommended. I was safe and did live through it so that is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel was so terrible, totally different from the picture. Everything was old and broke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pit

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely no way you should stay here. Staff was drunk or on some sort of substance. Allowed beligerent long term residents.