Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay in the motel. We especially enjoyed the free breakfast. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by pc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean would stay there again

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very nice room stay helpful. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Wonderful staff and overnight stay in Needles

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, restaurant next door & friendly staff.
Location: Located on Historical Route 66
We spent a night at Needles driving towards Vegas from Southern California. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful and wonderful. The hotel offers breakfast coupons/ discounts for the restaurant next door which was convenient and the staff at the restaurant was also very friendly. The room was average but we felt very welcomed at Needles and had a wonderful stay for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by pc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean as could be

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Spotless! Management and staff clearly care. This is a great overnight stop for your family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by pc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and kind remarks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for a night's rest

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: cost and location
Cons: can't think of anything. no complaints
Location: didn't travel anywhere since it was a night's rest for us. swam in their pool, had dinner/breakfast at next door restaurant which was great!
super friendly staff. nice amenities. convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Excellent stay pool was clear and surrounding area clean. Staff friendly even the staff at the restaurant next door made you feel at home. I highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

Good overnighter

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Perfectly adequate for a road trip overnight stay. Avoid railroad side if possible or crank up the a/c fan. Pleasant staff, and a cheap and cheerful above average restaurant conveniently adjacent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Facilities but bring ear plugs!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and room facilities are fantastic!!! The pool is heated, the hot tub jets are powerful, and there is even a dry sauna - all are great if you've spent the day traveling! Beds are also comfortable. The only problem is the location...the hotel is near railroad tracks and you do hear the sound during the night and early morning. Bring ear plugs and you will be very satisfied with your stay here!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by pc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

If you are in needles stay here

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. clean rooms. comfortable beds. nice pool area really good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Rebecca - FD Supervisor , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us!