Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Great staff overall great place for an overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind remarks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Very clean, bright room. Nicely decorated lobby. All you need for a comfortable stay. Seems well above Needles standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your kind remarks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

River weekend

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: clean, staff, location, an actual breakfast next door at the restaurant and/or discounts if you want to order from the whole menu.
Cons: Boat trailer parking could be a problem if more that a few boaters stay there.
Location: Walked to breakfast/dinner/and DQ for desert. Walked to get ice and snacks for a day out on the water.
We decided to pay a little extra to see what the Best Western was like compared to other budget Needles hotels. We got our money's worth and won't go back to cheaper hotels, here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Expansion of our parking lot is at the top of our to-do list. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and quick check-in. No hassles.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Clean, well kept property. The check-in staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Great stopping point on interstate 40.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Ease of getting back on the interstate.
Cons: Only downside was the proximity to the railroad.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel when doing route 66

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: locations and food
Location: do see the Route 66 site within the town and also take the Arizona road to see the Colorado rives.
Needles a nice town to explore and do see the Colorado river on the bridge. A nice easy to find hotel on the Route. The place was clean and friendly. The café attached did very good food for dinner and the breakfast there. The breakfast was included but was a three fixed options but was fine. Very good place to stay and unwind after a drive. Note- you are in California now and Gas/Petrol is higher in cost. You can go back across the Bridge 1 mile into Arizona and fuel up then back into California. Do not use the first station( Mobil- expensive) but continue a little bit more and the Arco sells at standard Arizona prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by NANCY

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by pc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pet friendly

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly. Their pool seemed pretty clean.
Cons: cleanliness of the room can be improved. Most definitely some grass/bushes around the hotel.
Location: nothing to do
When I booked my room, I sorted for pet friendly hotel, and since they pulled up, I booked/paid for a king suite online. When I tried to check in, I found out pets are not allowed in the suites and they just put me in the small room. Since I booked through a third party, they couldn't give me any refund for the difference. If you have pets, I wouldn't recommend this place, not just because you can't stay at a suite but since there is absolutely no grass around the hotel where pets can relieve themselves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Good stop on road trip.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable.
Cons: No
Location: Easy to find.
Easy to find, comfortable, quiet enough for good night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we value your feedback
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

Hotel avec vue sur la track de chemin de fer

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: La proximité du restaurant, un petit dejeuner correct
Location: Mal placé et bruyant
Pour une halte tres rapide, malgé un personnel sympathique
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Rebecca D. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reveiw