Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
All good but wait time at reception check in process took too long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel, needs rehab

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
A/C couldn't keep up with the outside temps. We had trouble sleeping due to the heat, and we are from Phoenix! The hotel seems to be run down from it's prime, maybe 20 years ago. Poor patch jobs on the walls, bathtub has been patched up as well. We were afraid to take off our shoes, due to the poor condition of the carpet.
5 out of 5
by Hector M

Excelent!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated and not clean

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Would never go back Probably one of the worst hotels I've been to They definitely need to clean it up and fix it up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Don't stay here pay more and stay somewhere else!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
There were bugs all over the place and it stunk nasty. The bathroom stunk like sewer and the tv was so small and up on the wall I could barely watch it.
3 out of 5
by charles

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quite air conditioning worked great only problem was lots of fly bugs in the room but was told all hotels in area are like this because we were out in the desert. Other then that room wad good
5 out of 5
by Hector M

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
just perfect!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

never again

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Horrible room, room was hot and took several hours to cool off, hard to breath. Curtains were on floor. TV was not working. Will never stay at a Days Inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was dirty throughout, water faucet in bathroom would not shut off. Bedsheets and pillows we're dirty, probably had not been changed. Staff was not helpful at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotter than hell

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was 101 outside at 9pm when we arrived. The AC in our room had not been turned on and it was probably upwards of 110 degrees inside. Even after 2 hours of running the AC...it was still unbearably hot. It was a miserable experience