Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, ohio

Very Clean, Safe, close to highway I-40

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our room with 2 double beds were small, however the room was very clean. It appears that the whole Inn has recently had a paint job and some of the rooms are being reconditioned, the room I was in was reconditioned and very nice. Breakfast was just cereal,juice,apples,pastry in a bag, muffins, and bagels, not bad but a little meat would have been nice. Management was good and friendly, a little slow on refilling the coffee at breakfast, but I still was pleased with the service and the Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

clean but small

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Location is safe and easy access from I-40, rooms are a little small for 2 double beds but still OK. Breakfast was cereal instant oats, toast, muffins, pastry in a bag, and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good hotel for the price. Room and breakfast areas were very clean. Hotel was quiet. The breakfast was basic but effective.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Near Mojave National Preserve

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Other reviews we read complained about bugs and no hot water. We found no bugs and had plenty of hot water . Gentleman at front desk very friendly and continental breakfast basic but what we expected. Only complaint was our room was not cleaned( stayed two nights)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peach Springs

good place to stay in Needles

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The Staff was very friendly and helpful, they made me feel very welcome. I had stayed here before with a group and the rooms were comfortable. This time around the TV in our room did not work well (snowy/interference) but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I got a good night's rest. Overall, I enjoyed the stay at Days Inn and Suites :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
All good but wait time at reception check in process took too long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel, needs rehab

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
A/C couldn't keep up with the outside temps. We had trouble sleeping due to the heat, and we are from Phoenix! The hotel seems to be run down from it's prime, maybe 20 years ago. Poor patch jobs on the walls, bathtub has been patched up as well. We were afraid to take off our shoes, due to the poor condition of the carpet.
5 out of 5
by Hector M

Excelent!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated and not clean

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Would never go back Probably one of the worst hotels I've been to They definitely need to clean it up and fix it up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Don't stay here pay more and stay somewhere else!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
There were bugs all over the place and it stunk nasty. The bathroom stunk like sewer and the tv was so small and up on the wall I could barely watch it.