Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel seems to be in transition for the better.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway for easy access for the traveller just passing through. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Vending machines were broken, ice machine didn't work.
Location: Was just passing through...
I was just passing through. Comfortable enough stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Dec 2, 2016
No hot water. Few towels. Tub did not drain. Took a very long time to check in. Grounds not well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel, comfortable room, clean, great staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very clean room, bright and cheery. The staff was helpful. Easy check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise, Ca

Stay Away

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bring up to date
Location: Close to highway
Everything old and outdated. That's it in a nutshell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and there's a bed.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it's not bad. It's good if you need a place to sleep that's about it. It's stuffy and you need to keep the air on otherwise it gets really hot. But after running the air all night I woke up not feeling that well. Coincidence? Who knows? The bathtub looked dirty! I think it was more of a coating of some kind like maybe from a sealant but whatever it was it looked gross so I didn't shower! I was tired and had been driving for hours sonthe room served its purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

The facilities are showing their age

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was adequate. Nice city park across the street.
Cons: WiFi barely functional. AC noisy.
Location: Small, but nice city park across the street. Several fast food restaurants in the area.
Check-in/check-out were OK, just average. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was adequate. Nice city park across the street. The room showed it age. It was small, furnishing were dated, only a couple of electrical outlets. The in-room coffee maker was a type we had never seen before (with some typed instructions). Did not use it. Good TV, but the screen had a little static in it. WiFi was barely functional. AC noisy. The queen mattress was in good shape though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wrost customer service ever!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
I had the police involved she called my daughter a f***** b**** and she kicked my daughter too. And just for some squirrels on the one of the sheets that I was able to take out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom shower was not working. Pool had debris on the bottom and had electrical problems . Continental breakfast was sufficient. dirty windows and walkways. Easy on and off freeway. Not many restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beds were comfortable and room was quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The beds were good and the pillows were soft.
Cons: The whole place is in need of an overhaul, but it worked for what we needed, except for the pool.
Location: We weren't there for fun.
We were in Needles to move some furniture back home and needed a place to rest. We were disappointed that the pool was not usable as it was 110 degrees there and none of the vending machines worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST STAY EVER!!!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was HORRIBLE.The power went out and stayed out for a couple of hours.We then were moved to another room that smell like old wet clothes the toilet seat was broken there were a few roaches on the the wall and the bath tub was badly clogged up. Overall it was a horrible time we didn't even check in until an hour after check in time because there were no housekeepers to clean that room this place needs to be shut down!!!