Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I'm currently bouncing hotels around the nation - on a budget - just enjoying the sites. To this point anything I've pulled from Expedia has been absolutely worth the money I paid; a solid value every time... with the certifiable exception of this disaster. I don't think the towels nor the bedding were washed - if they were, it's time for new linen cuz the stains are just... not okay. There was an attaching door from my room to the one next door, hanging with 5 different cords of something or other... like the doorknob makes sense as an all-purpose electrical outlet/surge-protector/thing to hang conduits on... and the window to my room was shattered, no doubt as barely held together as that doorknob was overburdened. Last thing? The guy who took my money looked worse than all the rest of it (goes without saying he would not afford a refund 20min after I checked in and simply had to bail on the rent; great deal in nearby Laughlin convinced me to pull a win from a loss). You do NOT want to stay at this hotel. There are far better options, no matter your circumstance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colton Ca

Worst motel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not try
Needs update remodel major repairs, maybe tear down and start over again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and cheap in a town full of old and cheap

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: It was inexpensive and relatively clean.
Cons: It is old and tired, and felt dodgy as to security.
Location: Eat at Juicy's. They pride themselves on all their homemade food, and it was surprisingly good! And the people were extraordinarily friendly.
Nothing dreadful or shocking, so we got what we paid for. Money being only slightly an object, you might do better to stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Not recommended, not unless your are desperate . Bugs in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice in Needles

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was right next to a restaurant.
The clerk was friendly and nice. The building was older, but adequate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

You pay what you pay for!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Lowest prioce online
Run by people from India (Patel). There are two or three motels near by and in all of them including this one, the price per night goes down (from $ 40 to $ 27) around 11:00.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty window broken horrible wi first reception
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works if you just need a cheep place to sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The biggest thing I noticed at first was that the property was a bit run down. The electrical switches inside the room did not work and several light bulbs where missing so lighting was limited. The internet worked great the first night but did not work the second or third night. The photos do not entirely match what I saw. The hotel is good if you just need a cheap place to get a few hours of sleep. The location is right next to the I-40 freeway and not to far from the train tracks so noise can be an issue if it bothers you. The gentleman who checked me in was very nice but a little hard to understand every now and then.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel for a stop-over night

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room is big enough, big tv screen and king size bed.
Cons: The room looked like it had been cleaned a while ago. There was dust and the blanket did not seem clean at hotel.
We drove A-66 and decided to stop for a night before heading to Los Angeles (4 hours drive)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was a large spider in bathroom, was no door hand knob on door was deadbolt with a handle .