Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for the money.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Overall comfort and function.
Location: Close to the Colorado river.
Other than price the room wasn't very comfortable and had mechanical issues. Bathroom door would close all the way and the shower head sprayed every where. Would at least expect a little better attention to detail despite the low rate.
1 out of 5
by Genece from California

DIVE Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING to like
Cons: EVERYTHING from top to bottom
Location: River, Casinos
Dirty..no hot water...EVER (4 days) No in room phone Overall, I've seen animal shelters cleaner. I would NEVER stay again. Hopes this helps someone else from making a bad choice as I did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima voor een overnachting onderweg

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: heleboel kabeltv zenders
werken met computer was moeilijk xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx zo lang genoeg?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by francisco romo from douglas AZ

I invite my 4 ys grandson to see the trains

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
For a small town like Needles... very good. I spent my time in my son's house and the bed and the shower wait for us at night time.
1 out of 5
by John from Prescott, AZ

Absolutely horrible!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Perfect if your looking to score some drugs.
The front desk staff barley spoke English. When I finally got to my room there were stains all over the floor and the room stank. The bathroom still had painters tape on the light fixture with no light cover. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned. The bathroom sink had toothpaste in it from the previous guest. The walls had paint chipping off and holes in it. When I pulled back the sheets I found black stains on them. When I went to take a shower I had no hot water, when I told management I was told they couldn't do anything about it. The highlight of my stay was when the ceiling in the bathroom became a waterfall and flooded my room. I have served 16 years in the armed forces and have stayed in 3rd world country's with nicer hotels.
1 out of 5
by jorge from Coachella CA

Wet had a nice view of a crack head smoking

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was bad we had a non smoking room and the sink had cigarette buts stuffed inside it the ac was broken and they manager hit it like 4 times and when he walked out it turned off again the toilet flooded after I peed and when we checked out I went to the office to tell the guy and he didint even go to the counter he walked to the door with a towel over his waist and said "and what are u gonna do next" we only stayed one day we were gonna stay 2 but the room and the servservice was horrible never again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bad day

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived and the gas main for the town was down. No hot water, no restaurants. Needless to say we passed and went on to the next town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

front desk helper

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
The helper of front desk need training.The old gentleman does not know how to use computer, it created a little bit confusion during the check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff, comfortable bed. Bathroom needs reno

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The front desk, housekeeping staff were great. The bathroom needs updating, it barely functions. The bed was surprisingly large and comfortable.