Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the river

Posted Sep 6, 2016
clean does not smell quiet cheap i would like to back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had no other option; all other hotels were full

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed only one night; receptionis' attitude was great!
3 out of 5
by Alfredo from Greer SC

HOT!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in later in the evening and the room was over 100 degrees and took overnight to cool. There was no weather strippings around the door which allowed all the heat to come in. When we told the front desk they just said wait it out for the room to cool so I guess this is just what you get for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half Completed Remodel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Yes, the owners are trying to remodel. But the door frames are missing, light fixture in the bathroom, etc. They don't leave the A/C on at all so the room was almost 90 degrees and took hours to cool. I realize you get what you pay for and this hotel is the definition of that. They might as well not even offer breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Got desperate and needed a place to sleep

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This hotel was HORRIBLE!!! Our room stunk like a dead cat. The smell of urine was so strong and horrible I couldn't stay here. We opened the window and left the door open and it only made everything worse. I wound up sleeping in my car in the parking lot for an hour and we left. Gross. Horrible. Run away!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Excellent, clean, I recommend to my friends . To visit that hotel. His beds are very comfortable. And inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Mesa, AZ

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The motel appears to be going threw changes. They are upgrading the rooms. We had a pleasant experience and would stay again at this motel.
4 out of 5
by luciano from Caxias do Sul, Brasil

Muito bom

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel Só não ganha cinco devido ao café da manhã fraco, mas não desmerecido Ótimo custo X benefício