Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David B.

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a great place liquor store right across the street hot tub and heated pool worked out just fine. The air conditioning worked great in the 105 degree heat. The free breakfast filled to void I needed before getting back on the road.
4 out of 5
by chelsea g.

awesome hotel, especially for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Orbitz
we stayed on our drive across country and this was the first hotel we stayed at on our trip. It was awesome. Honestly. Normally my husband will find SOMETHING to complain about but not this time. The room was clean and updated, there were plenty of TV channels and the bed was clean with nice linens. Would definitely be my first choice if passing through again.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro R.

River Trip

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Orbitz
I went came to needles for a river trip, after the usual hotel was full we gave this place a try. I have to admit I was not disappointed, I think this will be our annual hotel when we visit. the room was clean very spacious and not to far from the river.
2 out of 5
by Ojaitraveler

Nothing

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Orbitz
Nothing very interesting to say here.. It's a hotel on the side of the freeway in Needles.. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa was not working

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The updated rooms
Cons: Spa use
Location: We stay in Needles and drive to Laughlin.
Spa was not working and THAT is the main reason I chose this hotel, however the beds/bedding/pillows were outstanding, I have sent a request to Quality to find out where they purchased the pillows, waiting for an answer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was a dump!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
They couldn't even provide a soap bar and shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe from Sacramento, CA

Overnight stay on our way to see family.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Rodeway Inn is not bad for a one night stay. The hotel is old but is currently undergoing a remodel and the rooms are clean. The staff was very friendly, check in/out was quick. Not much to do in Needles, food was limited to fast food, Denny's, etc. For an overnight stay on a road trip, I would recommend this place and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Jack from Arizona

Not for light sleepers

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
I think this hotel has train crews checking in and out at all times, and with half closed during renovations it is not quiet. They were cleaning rooms at 10 pm then again at 6:30am. I was woken at 3:30am by guys talking, floors above squeak which also woke me up a number of times. The bed is very hard, its like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013